English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (22 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by eduardo_mesinas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2017

Excelente producto, buena calidad

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by robotlr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2015

worked great and is a nice bright white light

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jim815
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2014

Order received and works fine.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

Good service, fast delivery and a quality product.Keep up the good work, really outstanding!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2014

the seller service is good, the shipping time is short ,i am satisfied with it ,i will buy again!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yxf8313
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2014

good item, good service, fast shipping

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jcs214
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2013

I'm using these lights on my motor home. There is no comparison to what I was using. These lights are brighter than the stock lights and more efficient to use.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by schirococ
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2013

Excellent item. Good and bright and as described. Good value....Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by taggbus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2015

I ordered two auto light bulbs. They were shipped quickly, arrived in good shape, but neither worked. I certainly wouldn't recommend these to anyone else.

However the company promptly refunded my money and says they will discuss the problem with the manufacture. One can't ask for a better outcome.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stuplin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2013

The LED's work well ... unless you turn on signal lights then they go to hyperflash! (to indicate bulb out warning due to the very low amperage draw of these units) A simple fix for hyperflash would be to build in a resistor with an exposed wire to snip should it not be needed when manufacturing the bulbs, thus saving everyone headaches upon receipt. The bulbs arrived in good order and well within the estimated shipping time. The light given off is very white and makes my tail lights apear a little orange in color through the red lens, the backups are much brighter. Unfortunately there is no Amber bulbs available for the front of my truck so will have to shop elsewhere for those to complete my vehicle.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest