English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (26 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by raimis55
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2014

I like it. string worked for two weeks on fir tree in the yard

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dcwang1233
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2013

The size of the stars are quite good. The multifunction LED is also wonderful. My Christmas light is shining in various setting with it. Great product. I would suggest that adding a female socket at the other end so I can cascade multiple lights to make a longer Christmas light decoration.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by beanybaby1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2013

Service was great shipping was fast quality is very good A+++ for sure thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kenelvey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2014

The goods arrived in good order and were as disscribed . I was surprised that they were supplied with a Uropean power plug and not an Australian power plug.


Allso you need an easier method for contacting you , I find that your current contact do'snot work { for me }. I'm not all that computer conversant , I have trouble doing internet searching.

I have received all orders now exsept the last current order.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by msangare
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2016

Trés bon produit, Trés bon produit, vraiment cool

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by feroant
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2015

Tutto perfetto e luci ad effetto assicurato
dal magazzino europeo arrivate in tempi brevi

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 102511
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2014

Очень качественный и красивый товар
очень рад Спасибо.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rezhina-smolina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2014

Для Нового года гирлянда замечательная светит в несколько режимов, вилка только оказалась не такой как обычная

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sufulu_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2014

llego en perfecto estado, y en el tiempo estipulado

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fbifa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2013

В гирлянде не точное описание по поводу режимов реально их не 1, а 8! это плюс, из недостатков не во все розетки входит вилка.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 6M 3W 32-LED Colorful Light Snowflake-Shaped String Fairy Lamp (110/220V)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 14.99
 5pcs 10mm 4pin L Shape LED Connector for 5050 RGB Color Led Strip ,No Welding Strip Connector for RGB Strip Light
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Z®ZDM 5M LED 300*5050 SMD DC12V Warm White / Cool White LED Strip Lamp 72W
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Z®ZDM 5M 300X3528 Smd Strip Light and Connector and Ac110-240V to Dc12V2A Eu/Us/AUTransformer
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 JIAWEN® 5M 300X3528 SMD RGB LED Strip Light (DC 12V)
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 JIAWEN® 5M 300-3528 SMD 2000lm 3000-3200K / 6000-6500K Warm White / white Light Flexible LED Strip Lamp  (DC12V /5M)
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Z®ZDM 5M 300X3528 Smd Led Strip Light and 11Key RF Controller
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Z®ZDM 5M 300X3528 Smd Warm White Red Green Blue Yellow LED Strip Light (DC12V)
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Waterproof 5M 72W 300*5050 SMD 4800LM  White Light LED Strip Lamp(DC12V)
9% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Strip Light 100cm 3014Smd 120Led Cool White/Blue/Yellow 7.5W 7500-9000K 340-380LM  IP68 Waterproof Strip Light DC12V
10% buyUSD $ 6.99
 5M 5W 300x3528 SMD Warm White Light Flexible LED Strip Lamp (DC 12V)
11% buyUSD $ 4.99
 5M 5050 300 SMD IP65 RGB AC 100-240V With PIR Automatic Motion Sensor Switch 12V 3A Power Supply
12% buyUSD $ 24.99
 90W 7500LM 300x5630 SMD LED Warm White Light LED Strip Light Kits(DC 12V)
13% buyUSD $ 22.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest