English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (93 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Nov 10, 2017

Gives my phone way more storage. Great price. Gives my phone way more storage. Great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 30, 2017

It works! Thats nice I think..hope it will be so all the time It works! Thats nice I think..hope it will be so all the time

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 07, 2015

Good product, very efficient for an affordable price Good product, very efficient for an affordable price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 20, 2015

Excellent, good value for pice! Excellent, good value for pice!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 12, 2014

Great service, awesome product :) Great service, awesome product :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 05, 2014

Great SD card with great speed at a great price. Great SD card with great speed at a great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 31, 2014

super micro SD, very good price en very fast dilervery. thnx super micro SD, very good price en very fast dilervery. thnx

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 29, 2014

Working great. Recognized instantly and working flawlessly. Working great. Recognized instantly and working flawlessly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 26, 2014

I am pleased. Was a good offer and Works perfectly I am pleased. Was a good offer and Works perfectly

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 25, 2014

Very reasonable price compared to other sites Very reasonable price compared to other sites

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest