English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (232 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • May 24, 2017

High capacity and well designed. I recomend. High capacity and well designed. I recomend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 19, 2017

This is a well made product but hadnt use it yet seem it will work well and will recommend This is a well made product but hadnt use it yet seem it will work well and will recommend

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 26, 2017

It came on time, and i love it! What actually on the picture was no difference : love you product! Recommend to all shoppers online out there! Thanks! It came on time, and i love it! What actually on the picture was no difference : love you product! Recommend to all shoppers online out there! Thanks!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 13, 2016

Small for 32GB WORKS WELL AND FAST Small for 32GB WORKS WELL AND FAST

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 26, 2015

Excellent product thanks

Wonderful experience
Excellent product thanks

Wonderful experience

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 07, 2015

amazing durable flash drive. love it amazing durable flash drive. love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 05, 2015

Love this site. Been buying from them for almost a year and no real problems. Everything Ive gotten is fun and cool and still works. Love this site. Been buying from them for almost a year and no real problems. Everything Ive gotten is fun and cool and still works.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 13, 2015

perfect delivery, item works 100% perfect delivery, item works 100%

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 20, 2015

great. I use to save movies and watch on tv great. I use to save movies and watch on tv

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 12, 2015

Product as expected. Arrived on time. Very nice design and build. Product as expected. Arrived on time. Very nice design and build.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest