English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (80 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Oct 30, 2015

Excellent fit! Tried another company and 2 of theirs popped out. Very poor fits. Excellent fit! Tried another company and 2 of theirs popped out. Very poor fits.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 03, 2015

it was as expected, very good. it was as expected, very good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 26, 2015

Very nice and stylish leather case. Nice design as well!! Very nice and stylish leather case. Nice design as well!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 15, 2015

very nice case, allows charging while in case very nice case, allows charging while in case

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 13, 2015

Fits just perfectly and looks very nice. Chose red colour. Fits just perfectly and looks very nice. Chose red colour.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 12, 2015

Worth the wait, just in time fits like a glove durable and affordable.
Most out lets couldnt match the price yet alone have in stock.
Worth the wait, just in time fits like a glove durable and affordable.
Most out lets couldnt match the price yet alone have in stock.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 21, 2015

Very nice. Better than I expected. Very nice. Better than I expected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 09, 2015

Good service, fast delivery and a quality product.Keep up the good work, really outstanding! Good service, fast delivery and a quality product.Keep up the good work, really outstanding!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 12, 2015

Very satisfied.
The price is very good, and the product quality is also very good.
The delivery time is long, but it is ok if you are not in the rush.
Very satisfied.
The price is very good, and the product quality is also very good.
The delivery time is long, but it is ok if you are not in the rush.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 02, 2015

My little brother loved it so much, we bought one for my mom too.

Green color looks excellent.


VERY cheap, and you get the quality of the most expensive ones in your locale store.

You can do everything you want with it, turn it around and use it as a stand and watch movies without thinking about how to hold your galaxy tab.
My little brother loved it so much, we bought one for my mom too.

Green color looks excellent.


VERY cheap, and you get the quality of the most expensive ones in your locale store.

You can do everything you want with it, turn it around and use it as a stand and watch movies without thinking about how to hold your galaxy tab.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest