English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (13 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by asaracarvalho
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2015

Gostei muito , exactamente como na foto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gusanito_1234
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2014

la funda es muy bonita y encaja perfecta en la tablet

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alex_coronard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2014

Me llego el paquete pero me faltaron algunos productos de varios que pedi, deje un mensaje de consulta a ver si me lo responden

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hillion56
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2014

bon bon bon bon bon bon bon bon bon

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aejdlsz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2014

voldoet prima aan de verwachting van mijn zoon. past precies en kwalitatief prima. En zeker niet onbelangrijk; een snelle en accurate levering.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sonialenz1234
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

Bom dia,

recebi o meu pedido no dia de ontem.

Muti obrigado a capinha é linda.


Att,

Sonia Lenz

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by POZDNYAKOVAVERA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2014

чехол, понравился, прошит везде качественно, ничем не отличается от тех, которые продаются у нас в магазинах в три раза дороже.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nati-pan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2014

Very good and cheap. The pink one is really beautiful. It's worth buying. The product meets my expectations.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by calypso17
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2014

pas cher solide pratique que du bonheur ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lombardi.k
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2014

le produit était un peu juste pour la tablette

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest