English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (67 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by garyg905
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2014

Works and fits perfectly on my Samsung Galaxy Note. Great price for a cover that fits perfectly, rotates, tilt viewing and protects device while charging.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daferland
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2014

Love it the purple is great and the price is awesome

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by conordalton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2014

well finished product, functions perfectly

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hyjady
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2014

great quality cover case for the samsung galaxy note 10.1

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dgsales.slp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2013

Awesome!!! Love it!! Better than expected!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qsjlau
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2013

The case looks great! I ordered the purple color and the color in real life pretty much matches the online photo. It's sturdy and comes with a slight denim pattern on it which makes it look even better. The swivel motion is very smooth and makes it more functional since the camera and charging port are on opposite ends of the device. The note 10.1 snaps right in and you're ready to go. The grooves are deep enough to hold the device up and I've even used it in the car on a road trip. The device slipped out of the groove once but that's because we were taking a sharp turn. The camera opening is big enough where you won't see any shadows around your photos either. I hope this helps!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by abdulazizkq
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2014

very nice so far
fits very well

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joknet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2014

:) .................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by denis.pauline
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2014

This is similar to another one I bought from you.
I am very happy with the product and the delivery was actually sooner than I expected.
I have used your services before and will continue to do so

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 For Samsung Galaxy Case Wallet / Card Holder / with Stand / Flip / Magnetic Case Full Body Case Solid Color PU Leather SamsungS7 plus /
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 360°Rotate Support PU Leather Sheath for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 N8000(Assorted Color)
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For Case Cover Card Holder Wallet with Stand Flip Magnetic Pattern Full Body Case Skull Hard PU Leather for Samsung Galaxy Note 8
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note Ultra-thin / Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color TPU Samsung Note 5 / Note 4 / Note 3
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Ultra Thin Pattern Case Back Cover Case Flower Soft TPU for Samsung Note 5 Note 4 Note 3
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Magic Spider®Candy-Colored Matte Ultra Thin TPU Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 5/Note 4/Note 3(Assorted Color)
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Note 5 Case Cover Card Holder Wallet with Stand Flip Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for Note 2 Note 3 Note Edge
12% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note Card Holder Case Back Cover Case Solid Color PU Leather Samsung Note 5 / Note 4 / Note 3
14% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color PU Leather Samsung Note 5 / Note 4 / Note 3
15% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note5 Wallet Case Card Holder Magnetic Case Full Body Cover Hard PU Leather for Note 4 NOTE3
18% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest