English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (13 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Chris Laarman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2016

The ability to rotate makes this cover great: it allows you to have the tablet stand on any of its four sides, under any of three viewing angles. The covering does not apply to the center of the hinge/pivot leaving the Apple logo visible, nor to the shorter sides leaving the loudspeakers etcetera visible.
Besides, it's lightweight.

I use an iPad Air 2 with an Apple smart cover. I prefer that for holding the tablet. For having it stand, I'd prefer this rotating cover.

I already have a Logitech Create keyboard-cover with that larger iPad Pro. It is great, but it makes the tablet feel like a notebook: landscape-oriented and heavy.

This rotating cover leaves the tablet appear like a tablet still heavy when compared to that iPad Air 2. In part due to its lack of a keyboard, obviously.

For that keyboard I now have the "Old Shark™ Foldable Bluetooth Keyboard Ultra-slim Pocket Wireless Keyboard for iOS Android Windows PC Tablet Smartphone".
I tend to use screen keyboards, though, except when I anticipate much copying.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fcshreck
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2016

iPad Pro case arrived in good condition and I am pleased with the workmanship and quality. I ordered this after I saw a Apple version of this case used for $75.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by haris2
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2017

Parfait correspond à la description

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by piotr.sygula.no
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2017

Wspaniały produkt godny polecenia :

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Wong Dana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2017

Ma femme dit qu'elle aime la pochette, alors je suis content aussi, bon produit

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mcortole
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2017

bien recu produit correspond a mes attentes

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hchrystele
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2017

Colis reçu en parfait état délais de livraison respecter produit de qualité

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by WILLERVAL
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2016

Merci,
Votre 2ème expédition vient d'arrivée
après presque 2mois j'ai enfin reçu ma commande
Ce produit est un très beau produit
encore un grand merci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hassinen.kari
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2016

Ipadin suojakotelo tuntuu vähän lepsulta, mutta onhan laitekkin verrattain painava,
mutta väri on ihana totetaa onnellinen omistaja.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jurjen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2016

Prima hoes, niet de allerbeste kwaliteit maar daar is het bedrag ook niet naar...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Ultrathin Embossed 360 Degree Rotating Bracket Holster for Apple iPad (2017) Pro10.5 Pro9.7 iPad Air Air2 iPad234 mini 123 mini4
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 PU Leather Case Funda 360 Degree Rotation Flip Cover Cases For iPad Pro 12.9\'\' With Stand Function
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 DF Luxury Supper Slip Auto Sleep/Wake Up PU Leather Full Body Case for iPad Pro 12.9
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 For Apple iPad pro 10.5 iPad (2017) Case Cover 360 Rotation Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather For Apple ipad Air 2 ipad Air ipad 2 3 4
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For Case Cover with Stand Auto Sleep / Wake 360° Rotation Origami Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for Apple iPad (2017) iPad
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Apple iPad Pro 10.5 iPad (2017) Case Cover Magnetic Auto Sleep Wake Up Full Body Case Solid Color Hard For Apple iPad Air 2 ipad Air ipad 2 3 4
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 For iPad (2017) Litchi Soft PU Leather Cover with Auto Sleep Wake Up for iPad Air Magnetic Flip Case Pro 9.7 Air 2 iPad 2/3/4 mini 123 mini4
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Magnetic Auto Wake Up Sleep Flip Litchi Leather Case For ipad Air 2 Cover Tablet With Free Screen Protector+ Pen
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Two-in-One Dazzle Colour Stripes Design PC and Silicone Case with Stand for iPad (2017) Pro10.5 Pro9.7 iPad Air Air2 iPad234 mini 123 mini4
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 7.9 Inch Grid Pattern High Quality PU Leather Case for iPad Mini 4(Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 12.9 Inch Three Folding Pattern High Quality PU Leather Case with Hold for iPad Pro(Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 24.99
 For Case Cover Card Holder with Stand Full Body Case Eiffel Tower PU Leather for iPad Pro 12.9\'\'
4% buyUSD $ 29.99
 For iPad (2017) Retina iPad 360 Rotating Stand Flip Smart PU Leather Case For Apple iPad 2/3/4 Pro 9.7  Air mini 123 mini4
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For  Apple iPad Pro 12.9\'\' Case Cover Shockproof with Stand Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC
5% buyUSD $ 29.99
 For Apple iPad (2017) Pro 9.7\'\' Case Cover with Stand Flip Pattern Full Body Case Dog Hard PU Leather  Air 2 Air ipad2 3 4
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 For iPad (2017) Ultrathin Embossed 360 Degree Rotating Bracket Holster for iPad Pro9.7 iPad Air Air2 mini 123 mini4 Pro10.5
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Magnetic Auto Wake Up Sleep Flip Litchi Leather Case For ipad Air Cover Tablet With Free Screen Protector+ Pen
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For iPad (2017)360 Degree Rotating Stand Leather Case Smart Cover For iPad Pro 9.7 Air Air 2 mini 123 mini4
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Ultra-Thin Transparent TPU Soft Glue Full Screen Protective Sleeve for iPad Pro 12.9(Assorted Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 DSB® Ultra Slim Tri-Fold PU Leather with Crystal Hard Back Smart Stand Case Cover for iPad mini1/2
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 KARZEA™360 Degree Rotating PU Leather 12.9" Case with Stand for iPad Pro (Assorted Color)
8% buyUSD $ 24.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest