English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (49 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Dec 06, 2016

Suppper. Perfect product, just what I was looking for. Suppper. Perfect product, just what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 17, 2017

%100 As expected A5... full body protection.. fit and confort grip %100 As expected A5... full body protection.. fit and confort grip

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 18, 2017

absolutely fantastic case protects the phone all round worth the money absolutely fantastic case protects the phone all round worth the money

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 27, 2017

fits perfectly
still possible to see my nice Galaxy through it and use the touchscreen without problems
fits perfectly
still possible to see my nice Galaxy through it and use the touchscreen without problems

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 17, 2017

exactly what i was looking for. Front and back...really happy. fast delivery exactly what i was looking for. Front and back...really happy. fast delivery

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 09, 2016

Perfect product, just what I was looking for. wonderfull Perfect product, just what I was looking for. wonderfull

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 26, 2016

Thank you for my phone cover! I honestly had trouble findng one for an Galaxy A3 in new Zealand but luckily yous rescued me hahaha it fits perfectly, came how it looks interesting the photo and Im happy with the 360 degree protection. Thanks miniinthebox.com! Thank you for my phone cover! I honestly had trouble findng one for an Galaxy A3 in new Zealand but luckily yous rescued me hahaha it fits perfectly, came how it looks interesting the photo and Im happy with the 360 degree protection. Thanks miniinthebox.com!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 08, 2016

Everything is excellent, the touchscreen works good and the Phone has super protection Everything is excellent, the touchscreen works good and the Phone has super protection

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 10, 2016

Fulfill my expectation. Really like this. Fulfill my expectation. Really like this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 24, 2017

The delivery was done as expected. Considering the price of this product, I can say that the cover 360 degrees is relatively good. However, the grid-like dots existing on the screen cover, which reduce the screen clarity is the drawback of the product. The delivery was done as expected. Considering the price of this product, I can say that the cover 360 degrees is relatively good. However, the grid-like dots existing on the screen cover, which reduce the screen clarity is the drawback of the product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 for Samsung Galaxy A3 A5 2017 360 Degrees The Ultimate Protection TPU Soft Back Case for Samsung Galaxy 2016 A310 A510 A710
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy A5 (2017) A7 (2017) Case Cover Electroplated Mirror Bracket Function Models Look Through The Phone Case For A3 (2017)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 147 Case Cover Wallet Card Holder Shockproof with Stand Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for SamsungA3(2017) A5(2017) A7(2017)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung A3(2017) A5(2017) Flip Magnetic Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather A7(2017) A7(2016) A5(2016) A3(2016) A7 A5 A3
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy A5(2017) A3(2017) Card Holder Wallet with Stand Flip Embossed Full Body Butterfly Hard PU Leather for A3(2017)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy A3 (2017) A5 (2017) Frosted Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC For Samsung A7 (2017)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Case for Samsung Galaxy A3(2017) A5(2017) Case Cover The Mandala Pattern PU Leather Cases for Samsung Galaxy A7(2017) A5(2016) A3(2016)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Case for Samsung Galaxy A3(2017) A5(2017) with Stand Plating Mirror Flip Auto Sleep Wake Up Full Body Solid Color Hard PC A7(2017)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For Samsung Galaxy A3(2017) A5(2017) Shockproof Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPU for A5(2016) A3(2016) A5 A3
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy A3(2017) A5(2017) Case Cover Shockproof Back Cover Solid Color Soft TPU A7(2017)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy A3(2017) A5(2017) Case Cover Plating Back Cover Glitter Shine Soft TPU A7(2017) A7(2016) A5(2016) A3(2016) A5
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy A5(2017) A3(2017) Wallet Card Holder with Stand Flip Magnetic Full Body Solid Color Hard Genuine Leather for
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For Case Cover Frosted Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC for Samsung Galaxy A3(2017) A5(2017) A7(2017) A7(2016) A5(2016) A3(2016)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy A7(2017) A7(2016) Pattern Back Cover Cartoon Animal Soft TPU for A3(2017) A5(2017) A7(2017) A7(2016) A5(2016) A8
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy A5(2017) A3(2017) Ultra-thin Transparent Back Cover Transparent Soft TPU for A3(2017) A5(2017)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Samsung Galaxy A5(2017) A7(2017) Cover Case  Ultra-thin Frosted Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC A3(2017))
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy A3(2017) A5(2017) Case Cover Shockproof with Stand 360 Rotation Back Cover Armor Hard PC A7(2017) A7(2016) A5(2016) A7 A5
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy A3(2017) A5(2017) Case Cover with Windows Flip Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather For Samsung Galaxy A7(2017) A7(2016)
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy A7 A5(2017) Case Cover Two Colors Stitching Card Stent Lanyard PU Material Phone Case A3(2017) A3 A5 (2016)
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 LOVE MEI for Samsung Galaxy A3(2017) A5(2017) Case Cover Water Resistant Shockproof Full Body Solid Color Hard Metal
5% buyUSD $ 39.99
 For Case Cover Ring Holder Back Cover Case Glitter Shine Soft TPU for Samsung Galaxy A3(2017) A5(2017) A7(2017) A7(2016) A5(2016)
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy A5 (2017) Tempered Glass Front Screen Protector  1 pcs
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 0.3mm Screen Protector Tempered Glass For Samsung Galaxy A3/A5/A7/A8/A9/A310/A510/A710/A910
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy A5(2017) A3(2017) Card Holder Wallet with Stand Flip Magnetic Full Body Solid Color Hard Genuine Leather for
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy A5(2017) Front Screen Protector High Definition (HD) 9H Hardness 2.5D Curved edge
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy A3(2017) Front Screen Protector High Definition (HD) 9H Hardness 2.5D Curved edge
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy A3(2017) Tempered Glass 1 pc Front Screen Protector High Definition (HD) 9H Hardness 2.5D Curved edge
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Front+Back 2 Pieces Super Flexible Soft TPU Degree Full Touch Screen Cover Case for Galaxy S6/S7/S7 edge/S6 edge
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy A3 2017 A5 2017 Case Cover With Windows Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather For Samsung Galaxy A7 2017 A510 A310
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Case Cover 360 Degree All-inclusive Split TPU Material Soft Case Phone Case S7 edge S7 S6 edge S6 S5
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 ASLING For Samsung Calaxy A5(2017) 0.2MM 3D Arc Edge Full Cover Tempered Glass Protective Film Screen Protector
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy A5(2017) Tempered Glass 1 pc Front Screen Protector High Definition (HD) 9H Hardness 2.5D Curved edge
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 PET Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy J5 (2017) Front Screen Protector Ultra Thin Matte Scratch Proof Anti-Fingerprint
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
ATest