English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (17 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by GeorgiaGuy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2016

FEATURED REVIEW

This was perfect for my wifes iphone on top of a tripod that we had. it's a standard small light head. I would not use on dslr's. Only little cameras

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by menglee123
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2014

nice item , i like it really much !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by terryq
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2014

good, I like it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hjoldereuver
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2017

top, solide camera stand, goed verstelbaar.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by borgna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2017

perfetto, funziona alla grande!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by niekedeling
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2016

Vast een fantastisch product, maar door te kiezen voor gratis trage verzending, heb ik het product voorlopig nog niet in huis. Het zou prettig zijn als Miniindebox rekening zou houden met de lange levertijd bij het vragen om een beoordeling van het product. Het heeft natuurlijk geen enkele zin een review te vragen als de bestelling nog lang niet bezorgd is.
Het lijkt echter niet door te dringen tot Miniindebox hoe irritant het aandringen op een review is als je de spullen nog niet in handen hebt.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luceliabarros
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2016

O 360 swivel balllead para tripé superou as minhas expectativas, recomendo. Muito bom e barato.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by diana_kalomiropoulos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2015

Correspond à la description. Tout est en ordre.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ljmms
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2014

todo llego bien, y en el tiempo acordado.

dhl es muy buen servicio que usen para envio rápido, por ese lo enviaron este paquete

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jmm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2014

merci parfait merci parfait merci parfait merci parfait merci parfait merci parfait merci parfait merci parfait merci parfait merci parfait merci parfait

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Other sections Digital Camera Holder
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 New  62mm Slim Fader Variable ND Filter Adjustable ND2 to ND400 Neutral Density Free shipping
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Fotga Pro1-D 55Mm Ultra Slim Mc Multi-Coated Cpl Circular Polarizing Lens Filter
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 FOTGA® Pro1-D 62Mm Ultra Slim Multi-Coated Cpl Circular Polarizing Lens Filter
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 NISI® 46mm PRO CPL Ultra Thin Circular Polarizer Lens Filter
4% buyUSD $ 24.99
 FOTGA® 67Mm Slim Fader Nd Filter Adjustable Variable Neutral Density Nd2 to Nd400
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Camera Lens Adapter Ring (Black)
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Massa CPL Filter 67mm
7% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Andoer CB1 Plastic Smartphone Clip Holder Stand Support Clamp Frame Bracket Mount for iPhone 7/7s/6/6s
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 1/4" to 3/8" Convert Screw Adapter for Tripod & Monopod
10% buyUSD $ 0.99
 1/4 inch 1/4" Male to 1/4" Male Threaded screw Adapter
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Medium Size Gorillapod Type Flexible Ball Leg Mini Tripod for Digital Camera and Camcorder (DCE1006)
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal 360 Degrees Swivel Convenient Suction Cup for Car GPS / DV / Camera
13% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest