English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (38 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Chriztopher96
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2015

Fits good on my iPhone 5C. Also cheap.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ivanmtz1234
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2013

It looks amazing and is adorable It's a little loss on the phone but it's still an awesome gift.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by messiane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2015

plait a la personne a la quelle je l'ai offerte donc 5 *

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by famvanmil
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2015

De artikelen waren mooi en naar verwachting, alleen de 20,41 belastingkosten waren minder.
Had me daar van vrijgekocht d.m.v. een vinkje bij bestelling, na email contact wordt beloofd dat dit wordt terugbetaalt...nu hopen dat dit ook spoedig wordt gedaan!!
Wel snel email terug na de opmerking van de belastingkosten, dat is weer netjes.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amandine.beauvoir
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2015

Bonne coque amusante produit bien fini

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by haylahayla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2015

Lindaaaa , gosteii demais , protege bastante ... Chegou em perfeito estado ,demorou pouco mais de 3 meses pra chegar .

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dottorfabio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2015

Articolo corrispondente alla richiesta
Tempi di spedizione non brevi ma accettabili

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vashamasha_33
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2014

Отличный чехол, правда, на фото именно 5C (что мне и нужно, заказывала именно его), а прислали на 5. Но хоть и кнопочки отличаются на чехле и телефоне моем, все же чехол подошел (не слетает, хорошо прожимаются все кнопки), и это очень порадовало;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yulia.avetyan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2014

Чехол мне очень понравилось. Еще благодарна вам за то, что не задержали заказ. Все пришло вовремя. Отличное качество, все как я хотела. Спасибо за такое качество товара и хорошее обслуживание. Осталась довольна. Буду всегда заказывать у вас.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vuxodnoi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2014

очень прикольный, но готовьтесь, что телефон будет в два раза больше.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest