English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (635 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by dimitar78vt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2017

FEATURED REVIEW

Very good HDMI High Speed Cable. Very comfortable and useful. Item is as description. I use this cable in my HD TV for connecting to my laptop. The result is excellent.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andygans
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2015

FEATURED REVIEW

Thanks a lot HDMI cable works beautiful

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fernandofiorini
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2017

Já tenho o cabo há mais de 2 anos e ainda funciona.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by steingue
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2016

Très bon produit. Reçu selon la description. Livraison adéquate. Merci

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by akt_kmr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2016

Good product quality and meet the requirements. Totally worth to purchase this cable. This was my first time to purchase from this website and I'm happy with the product & will continue to order further.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by irene.alva.mz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2016

De excelente calidad, sirve su cometido y llego a muy buen tiempo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leopas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2016

Mini in the box has an excellent customer service! That's why I'm a regular customer and I'm very satisfied with the site! Although the first shipment was lost, they immediately sent a replacement order that I received very quickly.
The items is very good too.
I'm very satisfied , buy with confidence from this site!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vesko_dep
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2015

Thank you!!! EXCELLENT PRODUKT

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by saurabh221089
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2015

The quality of this product is best and I love the packaging too. The HDMI cable has gold plated ports which I think will have a long life. Even the shipping is too fast. Thanks MITB.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by graziano967
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2015

Ordinato il 3/1/2015, ricevuto il 14/1/2015.
Cavo molto robusto, perfettamente funzionante.

Very good hdmi cable. I bought a second one. The first one in working since one year.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 YONG WEI® 2.7M 9.84FT HDMI V1.4 3D 1080P Male to Male High Speed Cable
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 LWM® Premium High Speed HDMI Cable 20Ft 6M Male V1.4 for 1080P 3D HDTV PS3 Xbox Bluray DVD
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 1m 3FT 1080P 3D Gold Plated High Speed HDMI V1.4 Cable
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 LWM® HDMI 2.0-HDMI 2.0 4K Cable 4K*2K 2.0m(6.5Ft)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 LWM™ Premium High Speed HDMI Cable Male V1.4 for 1080P 3D HDTV PS3 Xbox Bluray DVD (1.5M, 1.8M, 3M, 5M)
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 High Speed HDMI Cable 1.4v Support 3D for Smart LED HDTV, Apple TV, Blu-Ray DVD (1.5 m)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 HDMI to 5 RCA 5RCA Adapter AV Cable(Black, 1.5M)
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Ultra-Thin 24K Gold Plated HDMI 1.4 Male to Male Connection Cable (10m-Length)
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 HDMI V1.4 Cable M/M High Speed 3D Full HD 1080P(3M)
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 0.3M 9.84FT High Speed Universal HD HDMI male to 2-port HDMI Female Adapter Cable Support 3D 1080P
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 HDMI 1.4 Cable, HDMI 1.4 to HDMI 1.4 Cable Male - Male 1080P 1.0m(3Ft)
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 HDMI 2.0 Connect Cable, HDMI 2.0 to HDMI 2.0 Connect Cable Male - Male Gold-plated copper 0.5m(1.5Ft)
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1.5M 5FT HDMI V1.3 Male to 3RCA Male Video Audio AV Cable
8% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cwxuan® HDMI Male to 2 HDMI Female Adapter / Converter
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 HDMI 1.3 Adapter, HDMI 1.3 to HDMI 1.3 Adapter Female - Female
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Mini HDMI Male to HDMI V1.4 Female Adapter
10% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest