English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (90 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Sep 22, 2015

I didnt tested them but with good price and free shipping, Im satisfied. I didnt tested them but with good price and free shipping, Im satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by  sam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2015

Arrived in good time and work well. Arrived in good time and work well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 20, 2015

Good product and very easy to apply on my breadboards. Good product and very easy to apply on my breadboards.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 29, 2015

Excellent quality and packaging Excellent quality and packaging

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 28, 2015

Good as described. Good package Good as described. Good package

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 29, 2014

RECEIVED littlle late
GOOD PRODUCT
WILL TRY IT DIY
NICE PACKING
RECEIVED littlle late
GOOD PRODUCT
WILL TRY IT DIY
NICE PACKING

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 24, 2014

great for the price. this is to fill space klfanlkngpia; apof fmpa. jap eoignk. great for the price. this is to fill space klfanlkngpia; apof fmpa. jap eoignk.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 19, 2014

Got it and they are all in the bag. So awesome “ψ(∇´)ψ Got it and they are all in the bag. So awesome “ψ(∇´)ψ

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 15, 2014

I love these LEDs! MiniInTheBox is the king of cheap and durable goods. Good on you getting this right. I love these LEDs! MiniInTheBox is the king of cheap and durable goods. Good on you getting this right.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 02, 2014

everyone loves play lamps :)). everyone loves play lamps :)).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest