English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (72 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by irinam27
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2016

bellisimi, arrivati prima del tempo, mia figlia li adora infatti non le lascia più. Consiglio di prenderle

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by any7935
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2015

Красивые, соответствуют фото!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mjuli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2014

очень прочные и красивые резиночки, понравились! пришли 3 вот такие как на фото

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lobatoceja
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2014

Practical and comfortable. Really usable

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ola_hassan83
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2015

Thanks long time till shipping , but fast delivery

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ghillian.143
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2014

Not very durable or common but, very unique and interesting,
And Easy to use, but it doesn't hold my hair up, it slips out of my hair and gets tangled in my hair.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by apope623
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2014

Was going to sell this in my store, but wife loved it so much she decided to keep it for herself right after we opened the package.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Christian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2017

This product had a problem, two of them were stick together and after I tried to separate them, I lost piece of color. Thank you.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pepsiman19
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2017

muy buen producto y de buena calidad.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daniela
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2017

Molto carini ,se li tieni al polso sembrano dei braccialetti.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 (3PC Random) More Simple and Practical High Elastic Black Elastic Hair Bands
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Gorgeous Rhinestones Wedding Bridal Pins/ Flowers,4 Pieces
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 20pcs White Flower U Shape Flower Wedding Headpieces Hairpins
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Women Fashion Simple Metal Stars Pattern Hairpin Hair Accessories Jewelry 1pc
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Two Pieces Alloy Wedding/Special Occasion Hairpins With Imitation Pearls
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Headband,Party Jewelry Vintage
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Sweet Gold Alloy Barrettes FOR Women(Gold)(1 Pc)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 7Color Color-Changing Girl Hair Light LED Hair Accessories Fiber Optic Lights Up Hair Barrette Braid Party Decoration
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 (3PC Random) Simple and Practical High Elastic Color Elastic Hair Bands
9% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Fabric Fashion Hair Ties
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 U7® Ilamic Allah Pendant Charm 18K Gold Plated WA Rhinetone Necklace Religiou Mulim Jewelry
11% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Metal Semi-Circle Hair Tie
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bowknot Rabbit Ears Simple Practical High Elastic Hair Bands (Color Random)
13% buyUSD $ 0.59

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest