English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (53 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Nov 16, 2015

Awesome bracelet. Will be back to purchase more Christmas gifts. Thank you for having such wonderful products at rock bottom prices Awesome bracelet. Will be back to purchase more Christmas gifts. Thank you for having such wonderful products at rock bottom prices

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 19, 2015

I got the package and are satisfied with what we got I got the package and are satisfied with what we got

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 25, 2015

gooooooooooooooooooooood
&
thanks
gooooooooooooooooooooood
&
thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 30, 2015

Very cute bracelet. Christmas gift. Very cute bracelet. Christmas gift.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 30, 2015

Very happy with my order I want to visit paris someday Very happy with my order I want to visit paris someday

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 29, 2015

GOOD, MY DAUGTHER LOVE IT, WILL BUY AGAIN. GOOD, MY DAUGTHER LOVE IT, WILL BUY AGAIN.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 11, 2014

Very fast delivery via DHL. Beautiful Bracelet in a very good quality and unique design. Love it! Very fast delivery via DHL. Beautiful Bracelet in a very good quality and unique design. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 02, 2014

Love it soo much. ! Love it soo much. !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 01, 2014

Bought this as a gift for my granddaughter, she was quite pleased. Bought this as a gift for my granddaughter, she was quite pleased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 24, 2014

very nice bracelet, just like i expected. very nice bracelet, just like i expected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest