English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (81 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mclumme
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2015

Works as expected. Not much more to say Works as expected. Not much more to say

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tasko.taskov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2015

Good service. This motor is very useful for car toys. Good service. This motor is very useful for car toys.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mcu_mail
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2015

Great engine! I used it ti power some of my home electronic projects! Great engine! I used it ti power some of my home electronic projects!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ivan_lesnik
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2015

The received items are working perfectly. The received items are working perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alaa.ghuzlan
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2015

the item is good ,the seller service is friendly ,i will buy it again! the item is good ,the seller service is friendly ,i will buy it again!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by exert.x
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2015

Okay arrived, but my grandson will try later. Okay arrived, but my grandson will try later.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cristian.torras
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2015

The ttem arrived as advertised. The ttem arrived as advertised.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by olemg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

these are just amazing they look wery real and are just awsome these are just amazing they look wery real and are just awsome

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marck.prinsloo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2015

Arived in good time, very happy with product! Arived in good time, very happy with product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sativacyborgspam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2014

Nice quality motor, great and fast delivery. Nice quality motor, great and fast delivery.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest