English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (12 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by hnikovski
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2015

Great Item for outdoor use, fast shipping, good quality, I recommended....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2014

I am very pleased with this shop, and it is very good, relatively cheap, and it will buy from here again,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by j1906540
  • May 07, 2014

I ordered this headlamp and it is very rugged and bright I used it for 2 nights and it didn't drain the batteries.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by armanizveers
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2013

the Best Buy. very cheap, very bright

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by virago06
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2015

Bon matériel, bien emballé et livraison rapide malgrès la distance !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by albgarcia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2015

Es genial y las cuatro posiciones funcionan de maravilla

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ahtikaikuranta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2015

Kirkas otsalamppu moneen harrastukseen

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tonyuska
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2014

Muy buena relacion calidad y precio. Cumple las espectativas de lo anunciado. Tiempo de llegada del articulo razonable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Miguel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2016

Demorou mais ou menos um mês a ser entregue mas chegou tudo bem. Qualidade do produto dentro do que se espera ...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mobellianne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2014

Très utile dans toutes situations. Eclaire très bien. Je recommande

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest