English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (66 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jul 20, 2016

gud and quick delivery, will recommend future shopping gud and quick delivery, will recommend future shopping

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 21, 2015

it is very good in very good material it is very good in very good material

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 24, 2015

PERFECT ! First time no have receive my parcel and you have send an other parcel. I have receive it. THANK YOU !!!!!! PERFECT ! First time no have receive my parcel and you have send an other parcel. I have receive it. THANK YOU !!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 12, 2015

great product !!!the best for my mac at the best price!!! great product !!!the best for my mac at the best price!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 22, 2015

Used 1 so nice. Will last long I think
As described thank you
Used 1 so nice. Will last long I think
As described thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 23, 2015

Excellent product, works as intended, totally recommended Excellent product, works as intended, totally recommended

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 16, 2015

Does fit extremely well, and easy to fasten. Does fit extremely well, and easy to fasten.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 08, 2015

good item! good service! i will repeat!good item! good service! i will repeat!
good item! good service! i will repeat!
good item! good service! i will repeat!good item! good service! i will repeat!
good item! good service! i will repeat!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 12, 2014

very good product liked it so much.
thanks mini in the box.
very good product liked it so much.
thanks mini in the box.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 06, 2016

Fast delivery and came in good condition. Bought it for a friend so not too sure about the quality, but I didnt hear any complaints from her, so.. : it looks reliable and definitely worth for the price paid. Fast delivery and came in good condition. Bought it for a friend so not too sure about the quality, but I didnt hear any complaints from her, so.. : it looks reliable and definitely worth for the price paid.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest