English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (809 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by amansoor67
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2015

FEATURED REVIEW

very good, though I have not tested it full but , the initial connections and small code for testing this sensors is still in progress. I have found some help on youtube.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by angelcardona
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2015

received in good time and good condition, happy in the purchase

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by didousat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2015

Proof of purchase from Miniinthebox.com

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by seppe.callewaert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2015

These are super handy cables for the arduino or also for a funduino or another arduino clone. very easy to connect. Far range.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sandh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2015

Not expensive wireless communication kit!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shifty9110
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2015

Got this module, everything is super

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by xantiago
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2015

VERY GOOD ARE SMALL I LIKE. THE DATA OUTPUT IS INVERSED WITH A DOOR NOT. THE ANTENNAS ARE ADDED BY MY 15.5CM CABLE

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by modelador.criar3d
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2014

Very good, it only took a while because of the cup, but everything came to conform = D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by coco.montcusel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2016

Tips for writing a comment Be detailed and specific. Be detailed and specific. What do you want to know before buying a product? Describe with a clear and concise language. Avoid Blasphemy or Malicious Remarks. Obscene or unpleasant contents. Email, phone numbers and URLs. Information about other companies and websites. To let customers shop elsewhere. Directrives for submitting photos Photos must show the product and how you use it. All photos must be yours. If photos with nudity or obscene content are submitted, your comment will be rejected.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Gégé
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2015

I received my order, in a small box in perfect condition. But there is no wiring diagram for the connection of transmitters and receivers. I find myself "the beak in the water as they say".

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest