English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (148 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jan 29, 2015

Good, good, good, good !!!!!!!!!!! Good, good, good, good !!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 06, 2015

very very good.. bra lys i lupen very very good.. bra lys i lupen

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 04, 2015

Great product.
Very small and very bright light. You can easly use it as a searchlight at home.
The loupe is good, except that I thought if you have a distance of 5cm it would work. Well it doesnt. You need to get very close to use it.
My daughter uses it to see stuff and play with it.
In general a very good and cheap product. I can recommend it.
Great product.
Very small and very bright light. You can easly use it as a searchlight at home.
The loupe is good, except that I thought if you have a distance of 5cm it would work. Well it doesnt. You need to get very close to use it.
My daughter uses it to see stuff and play with it.
In general a very good and cheap product. I can recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 09, 2015

Product was as described and was packaged well. Delivery was faster than expected 10/10 for service and quality of product will order again would highly recommend !! Product was as described and was packaged well. Delivery was faster than expected 10/10 for service and quality of product will order again would highly recommend !!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 22, 2015

Very good, excellent quality. This comes very handy for those small splinters. Very good, excellent quality. This comes very handy for those small splinters.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 01, 2015

Really like it. It works with attached lighting. Really like it. It works with attached lighting.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 18, 2015

Nice product, works as supposed to. Nice product, works as supposed to.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 11, 2015

It very goods product recomendate. It very goods product recomendate.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 08, 2015

Good product, fast delivery, good packing Good product, fast delivery, good packing

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 06, 2015

nothing much to say about something simple that works. nothing much to say about something simple that works.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest