English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by aponey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2015

These work well for how long in the winter conditions I dont know

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fabgiana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2017

The product was found to conform to the description and good invoice. I used it on my machine and allow me to keep track of the tire pressure. Before ordering, check which tire pressure should be inflated because it is necessary to order the caps already prepared for the tire pressure to which they will be applied.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ΓΕΩΡΓΙΟΣ
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2017

IF I GET IT WILL ALL WILL BE GOOD

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by r.kitzbrecht
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2015

a very good product, I always know my air pressure, now do not always have to drive to the gas station look. can anyone recommend buy it again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by henryk3007
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2015

Goods very good, as described

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rupert
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2015

Practical pressure gauge without electronic aids. Have the things installed for 2 weeks and until now everything is "green";)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jarishansen
  • Mar 05, 2015

It seems really nice for a car strolling like me who does not always remember to check out how the car has it! However, please note that there are 4 pieces. which shines at the same number of bars and there are not some driving with the same pressure and back !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by haer05
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2014

Excellent goods, completely satisfied my needs. Thank you!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by montesjl@hotmal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2015

Good product works correctly and highly recommended

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest