English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (66 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Mar 09, 2015

I needed it. and this item worked. i used it for rgb strip light let ;O) I needed it. and this item worked. i used it for rgb strip light let ;O)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 15, 2017

Just perfect pins to rbg-ledlights. With these pins it is very simply to connect the lights together. Just perfect pins to rbg-ledlights. With these pins it is very simply to connect the lights together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 13, 2016

Nice product, cheap, works great. Nice product, cheap, works great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 27, 2016

It works as it should. Something you will need for custom led lighting strips for a good price without having to purchase a thousand of them. It works as it should. Something you will need for custom led lighting strips for a good price without having to purchase a thousand of them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 09, 2016

Very good and tight fit. Very small so make sure not to lose them. Very good and tight fit. Very small so make sure not to lose them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 08, 2016

product received in good order I only have to pay import duties, now to see how I can get it back. product received in good order I only have to pay import duties, now to see how I can get it back.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 24, 2015

Works well to connect LedStrips Works well to connect LedStrips

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 04, 2015

my husband has used it somewhere and i think hes contented. my husband has used it somewhere and i think hes contented.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 03, 2015

good but expensivegood but expensive good but expensivegood but expensive

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 27, 2016

Fun to use. Good for the money. Received on time. No complaints. Fun to use. Good for the money. Received on time. No complaints.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest