English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by el.crab.mail
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2016

I faretti funzionano benissimo due li ho usati con un sensore di movimento per illuminare un corridoio. Illuminanono benissimo tutto l'ambiente. gli altri due li tengo di scorta

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dans.carpentier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2015

bien arrivé comme convenu rien à dire tres content

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bichhcn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2014

article recu rapidement , conforme , fonctionne nickel. Top vendeur à recommander.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by iacobro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2013

La lampadina ha una luce eccezionale.
Ne ho usate 4 nella specchiera del mio bagno riuscendo ad illuminarla benissimo.
In precedenza avevo problem quando mi radevo, ora scegliendo una luce bianco chiaro ( 6000 K ) riesco ad avere una visione migliore.
Rispecchia a pieno quanto riportato nelle specifiche e nelle foto pubblicate sul sito.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Carlos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2013

Qualidade do produto muito boa, fui atendido no prazo, empresa cumpri o que promete.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sobastos52
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2013

Bom produto e que poupa muita eletricidade.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by barcentral
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2013

LA LUZ QUE EMITE ESTE PRODUCTO ES DEMASIADO DIRECTA, PERO ES GENIAL CON SU MÍNIMO CONSUMO

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by evaristo.n
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2014

He recibido bien el paquete pero muy tarde. Lo pedí el 29092014 y lo he recibido el 20102014, aunque se enviaba como urgente. Además me han cobrado 26,99 €de tasas extras sin que me advirtieran nada en la web en el momento de la compra, al menos de forma clara y evidente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by a.ardon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2014

Pakket na 4 weken ontvangen. Ik moest 13 euro inklaringskosten + 5,25 euro BTW betalen. De ledlampjes branden allemaal (ik had er 8 besteld) en waren netjes verpakt. Nu afwachten of mijn energieverbruik lager is en hoelang de lampjes blijven branden.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vilanova.ubatuba
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2013

Envio dentro do prazo,demorou 20 dias a entrega em meu país.Boa iluminação do foco.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 4W E26/E27 LED Spotlight MR16 4 High Power LED 350-400 lm Natural White AC 85-265 V
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 GU10 LED Spotlight MR16 24 SMD 5050 280lm Natural White 6000K AC 85-265V
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 6W E14 LED Spotlight MR16 48 SMD 2835 500-600lm Warm White 3500K AC 100-240V
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 0.5W E14 LED Corn Lights T 3 SMD 5050 45 lm Warm White 2800K AC 220-240V
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 9W E26/E27 LED Corn Lights T 44 SMD 5050 200-300 lm Warm White 3000K K AC 220-240 V
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 E14 LED Corn Lights T 30 SMD 5050 410lm Warm White 3000K AC 220-240V
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 12W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs A80 12 High Power LED 350-400lm Warm White 3000K AC 85-265V
6% buyUSD $ 10.99
 4W GU10 LED Spotlight 4 High Power LED 350-400 lm Warm White Cold White Natural White 2800-3000/4000-4500/6000-6500 K AC 85-265 V 10pcs
7% buyUSD $ 29.99
 4W GU5.3(MR16) LED Spotlight MR16 4 High Power LED 320 lm Warm White Cold White Natural White 2800-3000/4000-4500/6000-6500 K Dimmable DC 10pcs
9% buyUSD $ 21.99
 5W GU10 LED Spotlight 4 COB 500lm Warm White Cold White 3000k /6500K Dimmable AC 220-240 AC 110-130V 10pcs
10% buyUSD $ 34.99
 5W GU10 LED Spotlight 18 SMD 5630 400 lm Warm White / Cool White AC 220-240 V 10 pcs 10pcs
11% buyUSD $ 19.99
 6W GU10 LED Spotlight MR16 48 500-550 lm Warm White Cold White Natural White K AC 100-240 V 1pc
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 7W GU10 LED Spotlight 48 SMD 2835 600-700 lm Warm White Cold White Natural White 2800-3200/4000-4500/6000-6500 K Decorative AC85-265 V
13% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest