English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (58 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Nov 29, 2016

Wow what a nice item this is. This tool really help full for my loving wife to cook fast and smart. it can use long team and good metal use for this tool.

i really like to get more like this. i give 5 points
Wow what a nice item this is. This tool really help full for my loving wife to cook fast and smart. it can use long team and good metal use for this tool.

i really like to get more like this. i give 5 points

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 11, 2016

ok!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ok!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 16, 2015

Very distinct products. I highly recommend Very distinct products. I highly recommend

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 11, 2015

Great design great price with a great finish. Love it Great design great price with a great finish. Love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 07, 2015

Great and like described in the pictures. Great and like described in the pictures.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 29, 2015

Works fine, easy to clean.Multifunctional tool. Works fine, easy to clean.Multifunctional tool.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 20, 2015

Look as good as in the photo. Cant wait to use it. Look as good as in the photo. Cant wait to use it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 23, 2015

good item......................................................................................................... good item.........................................................................................................

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 03, 2015

smaller than I thought it would be, but the blades are sharp and it seems sturdy smaller than I thought it would be, but the blades are sharp and it seems sturdy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 09, 2015

Received in good condition and product is being used. :) Received in good condition and product is being used. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest