English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (20 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by zelier503
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2016

FEATURED REVIEW

Small amount of magnets, but lets you have a good idea of the potential of them.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this on September 10, it was shipped on September 13, and I received it on November 14, which was quite a bit more than the 1020 business days estimated by MITB. However, it was wellpackaged, and arrived in perfect condition.

It is exactly as described on the MITB web page; 50 little gold balls, 5mm in diameter. They're surprisingly strong magnets; you could easily wear them as a bracelet (see my picture).

Overall, I got exactly what I ordered. It's a pity delivery took so long, but that wasn't MITB's fault. After all, I didn't pay extra for delivery. Thanks, MITB!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cabuzelth
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2017

I received some magnets: exactly 49 silver magnets and not the 50 'gold' ones :

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kimmyp2010
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2016

Very nice and can be used for a number of things. Or just to have fun with at my desk. : Kimara

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by valeriedaly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2015

magnets are very strong. useful to add to pens/items to attach to fridge etc...
Have fun using these magnets & other assorted magnets to create designs on fridge etc...
Good value.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by darran1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2014

Great price for these magnets average delivery time

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gedionsen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2014

FUN! FUN!
you want more! so by to or tree paks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rik.wijngaards
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2015

Matches other brands! Very magnetic, much fun.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lokhorst
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2016

leuk, ook voor kinderen. ben ze eigenlijk al kwijt aan mijn zoontje.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bod2650
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2016

Vare modtaget som forvendet i forhold til pris

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Magnet Toys 50 Pieces 5 MM Magnet Toys Building Blocks Magnetic Balls Executive Toys Puzzle Cube For Gift
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Toys Magic Toy Buckyball 216Pcs 5mm Executive Toys Puzzle Cube DIY Balls Magnetic Balls Magnet Toys Silver
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Magnet Toys 20 Pieces 18 MM Stress Relievers Magnet Toys Magic Prop Educational Toy Executive Toys Puzzle Cube For Gift
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Magnet Toys 1000 Pieces 3 MM Stress Relievers Magnet Toys Magic Cube Executive Toys Puzzle Cube For Gift
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Magnet Toys 30Pcs 5mm Magnet Toys / Neodymium Magnet Executive Toys Puzzle Cube DIY Toys Magnetic Balls Gold / Silver Education ToysFor
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Super Magnetic Rubber Mud Strong Magnet Putty Silly Therapy Stress Toys Squeeze Dolls
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Magnet Toys 4 Pieces 60*18 MM Stress Relievers Magic Prop Educational Toy Executive Toys Puzzle Cube For Gift
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Magnet Toys 10Pcs 12x2mm Magnet Toys / Super Strong Rare-Earth Magnets / Neodymium Magnet Executive Toys Puzzle Cube DIY ToysMagnetic
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Magnet Toys 2 Pieces 35 MM Stress Relievers Magnet Toys Magic Prop Educational Toy Executive Toys Puzzle Cube For Gift
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Magnet Toys 216 Pieces 5 MM Magnet Toys Building Blocks Magnetic Balls Executive Toys Puzzle Cube For Gift
5% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Magnet Toys 1 Pieces ZOYO MM Stress Relievers Magnet Toys Play Dough,Plasticine & Putty Magnetic Putty Magnetic Liquid DIY Novelty
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Magnet Toys 500 Pieces MM Magnet Toys Building Blocks Magnetic Blocks Executive Toys Puzzle Cube For Gift
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Magnetic Balls DIY Silver Magnetic Ball Toy with 216pcs 3mm Diameter Puzzle Ball for Intelligence Patience Development and Stress Relief or Decoration
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Magnetic Balls DIY Magnetic Cube Puzzle Educational Toys Cool Creative Gifts for Intelligence Development Stress Reducer Relief(5MM Set of 216 Balls)
7% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Magnet Toys 50Pcs 8x1mm Magnet Toys / Super Strong Rare-Earth Magnets / Neodymium Magnet Executive Toys Puzzle Cube DIY ToysMagnetic
8% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Magnet Toys 200Pcs 3*1mm Magnet Toys / Super Strong Rare-Earth Magnets / Neodymium Magnet Executive Toys Puzzle Cube DIY ToysMagnetic
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Magnet Toys 2Pcs Magnet Toys / Neodymium Magnet Executive Toys Puzzle Cube DIY Toys Magnetic Balls Black Education Toys For Gift
9% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest