English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (153 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jan 23, 2018

They are great when you have to work on other nails and you have a good nail polish on. Can prevent your nail polish from being damaged. Perfect for me. They are great when you have to work on other nails and you have a good nail polish on. Can prevent your nail polish from being damaged. Perfect for me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 16, 2016

Great product prompt delivery. Great product prompt delivery.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 12, 2015

these stuff are really fancy, I have a group of young people and they make great gifts these stuff are really fancy, I have a group of young people and they make great gifts

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 09, 2015

item has been received good as advertised item has been received good as advertised

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 10, 2015

Cheap, but good. Good product, practical. Cheap, but good. Good product, practical.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 18, 2015

I received my order after a long wait .. Thank you for your interest I received my order after a long wait .. Thank you for your interest

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 31, 2015

Perfect for its purpose. I use it for cooking and its great. Perfect for its purpose. I use it for cooking and its great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 29, 2015

!!!!!Very nice!!!!!
You are amazing.
!!!!!Very nice!!!!!
You are amazing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 02, 2015

Sometimes in winter I suffer from ecxsema on my fingers,with those I dont need to wear gloves Sometimes in winter I suffer from ecxsema on my fingers,with those I dont need to wear gloves

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 15, 2014

Order delivered on time and product as expected Order delivered on time and product as expected

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 50pcs Emulsion Finger Protector(M)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 1pcs  Nail Transparent Seal Scraper Suit
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Mini LED UV Lamp  Professional Led Lamp Gel Polish Nail Dryer LED Flashlight 10s Fast Cure For Nail Gel
1% buyUSD $ 5.70
 Purple Nail Dusting Brush Nail Art Design Nail Tool Accessory
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1Pcs Manicure Tool Silver Wire Pull Box Nail Art DIY Cosmetic Tool
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Stainless Steel Dual-use Dead Skin Pusher Callus Removers&Acrylic Nail Remover Nail Tool
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 900PCS Nail Polish Remover Mini Cotton Pads(6x4x0.1cm/piece)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Plastic Nail Empty Pump Dispenser Nail Art Polish Remover(120ml)
1% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Nail Art Tool Nail Polish Removal Pen with 4 Tips
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Crystal Dappen Dish Nail Art Acrylice Liquid Powde
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 1Pc Nail Art Foil Striping Tape Line Cutter Case Foil Sticker Tool Foil Tape Box Holder
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 112PCS Professional Making Pattern Nail Art Tool (2x56PCS)18#
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Nail Polish Remover Pen(3pcs Pen Point)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1pcs Nail Art Spoon Of Glitter
3% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Nail Peel off Tape Protector for Nail Art Painting
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 1set Include 5 pieces Soft Rubber Nail Art Tools Clean Up Nail Polish Soak Off Cap NJ171
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1PCS  Rhinestones Bead Picker Wax Resin Pencil Nail Art Dotting Tool Point Pen
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 1PC Stainless Steel False Nail Tips Tweezers Nail Art Tools
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Empty Pump Dispenser for Nail Art Polish Remover(190ml)
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1PCS Buffer Sanding Block File Nail Art
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Masking tape pattern nail tools necessary
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 2x6 Clear Plastic Nail Art Tip Cell Empty Storage Box Case Tool
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Nail Groove Extra Gel Cleaning Pen With Three Pen Heads
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Clear Plastic Nail Art Tool Storage Box(19x7.5x4cm)
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1pc/set Nail Art Kit Drill Pen Wood Nail Art DIY Tool
6% buyUSD $ 0.49
 Nail Art Tool Premier Soft Hand Model
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 15PCS DAY Manicure Sponge Nail Art Tools for Gradient Color Nail Art
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1pcs  DIY Nail Point Spend Double Helix Rhinestone Pen
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 108PCS Professional Making Pattern Nail Art Tool (2x54PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 100PCS Golden  Nail Art Forms Tools For Acrylic & UV Gel Tips
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 900PCS Disposable Nail Art Manicure Polish Remover Clean Wipes
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 18 Different Pattern Making Pattern Nail Art Tool Give 2PCS Nail Art Adhesive Tape
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 56PCS Professional Making Pattern Nail Art Tool (2x28PCS)7#
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
BTest