English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

55MM Lens Cap
USD $ 1.99
Average Rating: 5 (26 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by strikerg2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2014

Great thing especially when you lose it all the time cheap and good quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cweisberger
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2013

This lens cap functions just like the oem it is replacing and a better buy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amdonaghey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2012

Good replacement cap, as I lost my own. Well worth buying as it is a very good lens cap. Does what it is supposed to do and it is about 1/3 of the price you would pay in the shops.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bernie0617
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2012

Great product at a great price. Seems to fit my SonyA290 better than the original Sony one did. Good delivery time. Well pleased and shall certainly be using your service again.
Thank You, B. Young

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vuthtrung
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2015

thank you.... I am very happy with my purchase and recieved the next day after placing my order.... awesome trade...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wasim.zahid
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2013

I lost my Canon's cap. I ordered this from here but after few days I found it. Nevertheless, good as a backup.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jamaican_star01
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2013

works very well and was happy with the price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by olivirm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2014

Produto serve perfeitamente, conforme anunciado entregue no prazo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wvillagran57
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2014

Exelente de gran utilidad me a servido de mucho gracias

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest