English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (34 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by williambenn2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2015

Very nice chain ,it's great for the price and it has a good weight to it .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mokador.oman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2014

I bought this for my son and he is very happy. He told me that it's look like real silver chain. I recommend it because it's cheap and look high quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by k.fisher_j.bell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2015

great product, fast shopping, awesome seller. pleasure doing business with you

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by krisikumanova
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2014

Good quality but wasn't shipped within 24 hoours as promised.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by j_angel_18
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2017

me gusta mucho gracias por la rapidez y buen servicio fue un placer asta pronto me gusta mucho gracias por la rapidez y buen servicio fue un placer asta pronto
gracias por la rapidez y buen servicio
muy buen producto bonito.................................................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vanessa260886
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2017

produit plus beau en vrai que sur les photos je recommande trés satisfaite

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by david973
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2017

envoi rapide et efficace c'est un bon produit je vous le recommande

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by suzannegermaine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2017

jolie chaîne je la recommande pour vous messieurs

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tammie19841
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2016

fast and i'm happy. I do it again the next time.. and the next time i order earrings off somthing els... great job

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lucile974
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2016

Correspondant exactement à mes attentes super

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 59cm,6mm,Silver-Plated Figaro Chain Men‘s Chain Necklace,Uneasy Fade Jewelry Christmas Gifts
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Men‘s Fashion Individual Simple  Steel Cruciform High Polished Stainless Steel Pendant Necklaces(1pc) Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 2.4mm*50cm  European Unsex Titanium Steel Chain Necklace(Silver) (1 Pc) Jewelry Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Cross Stainless Steel Rhinestone Titanium Steel Imitation Diamond Cross Fashion Personalized Jewelry For
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Silver 4mm Italian Figaro Chain Necklace Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Unisex 2MM Width 18Inches(45cm)Length Silver Chain Necklace Jewelry Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Men\'s 6MM Silver Chain Necklace Jewelry for Casual
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men‘s Taste Sides Grinding Twist Chain Titanium Dteel Strands Necklace Jewelry Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 U7® Men‘s Vintage 18K Chunky Gold Filled Figaro Chain Necklace for Men 6MM 22Inches 55CM Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Z&X®  European Style 1.1cm Width Titanium Steel Men‘s Chain Necklace Christmas Gifts
3% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Unisex 6MM Silver Chain Necklace NO.115 Jewelry Christmas Gifts
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 55cm-62cm,10mm,Silver-Plated Luxurious Figaro Chain Men\'s Super Thick Chunky Chain Necklace
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Male Atmosphere Ruggedly Personality an Titanium Steel Necklaces Christmas Gifts
4% buyUSD $ 17.99
 U7® Never Fade Men‘s Link Cuban  Chain Necklace For Men 316L Titanium Steel 5MM 18Inches (46CM) Christmas Gifts
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 4.0mm*55cm  European Titanium Steel Chain Necklace(Silver) (1 Pc) Jewelry Christmas Gifts
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Fashion All Match Circle Titanium Steel Chain Necklace
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3.0mm*55cm  European Rhombus Titanium Steel Chain Necklace(Silver) (1 Pc) Jewelry
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 60cm,3mm,18K Gold Plated Thin Figaro Chain Men‘s Swirl Chain Necklace,Uneasy Fade Jewelry Christmas Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men‘s Fashion All Match Titanium Steel Chain Necklace Christmas Gifts
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 European  (Geometric)  Titanium Steel Chain Necklace(Silver) (1 Pc) Jewelry Christmas Gifts
7% buyUSD $ 8.99
 4M European Fashion 925 Silver Chain Bracelets(1Pc) Jewelry Christmas Gifts
8% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest