English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (83 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by vogelfrans
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2017

If more items could be supplied with an AU plug, I would possible purchase more items!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jrtasco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2015

Excellent deal, great stay in touch communication, fast response, good quality++

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jrtasco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2015

Excellent deal, great stay in touch communication, fast response, good quality++

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gorrie1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2015

Works fine. Can be used via adapter or direct from 12v dc

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gary
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2015

Product arrived as ordered and meets specification.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Brown
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2015

Good item from quality materials, and a good price also! Thanks!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stefanm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2015

The White LED string worked well we are happy with them, I received the product in 3 days from China to Canada. The thing I didn't like was the unknown charges from the shipper. DHL charged duty, tax, a $10 processing fee plus tax on that and then a COD fee with tax on that even though I paid my whole invoice in advance and paid the extra fees (42% of the initial invoice) all before I received the products. Shipping was supposed to be free, I realized that there may have been extra taxes in Canada but not the other charges, tax is 13%.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dario.arvela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2015

Good strip light, works well with a dimmer
the transformer should have an option for different plug, instead of an adaptor

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cowboyskipp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2015

Item received in a timely manner and in good condition.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by edward_young_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2015

very nice light display. We use them for various Christmas decorations and other occasions too.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Z®ZDM 5M 300X3528 Smd White Led Strip Light and Ac110-240V to Dc12V2A Transformer
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 15.70
 5pcs 10mm 4pin L Shape LED Connector for 5050 RGB Color Led Strip ,No Welding Strip Connector for RGB Strip Light
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Z®ZDM 5M LED 300*5050 SMD DC12V Warm White / Cool White LED Strip Lamp 72W
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Z®ZDM 5M 300X3528 Smd Strip Light and Connector and Ac110-240V to Dc12V2A Eu/Us/AUTransformer
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 JIAWEN® 5M 300X3528 SMD RGB LED Strip Light (DC 12V)
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 JIAWEN® 5M 300-3528 SMD 2000lm 3000-3200K / 6000-6500K Warm White / white Light Flexible LED Strip Lamp  (DC12V /5M)
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Z®ZDM 5M 300X3528 Smd Led Strip Light and 11Key RF Controller
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Waterproof 5M 72W 300*5050 SMD 4800LM  White Light LED Strip Lamp(DC12V)
7% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Z®ZDM Waterproof 1M 60X5050 SMD 24Key Remote Controller and 6A EU/US (AC110-240V)
9% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Strip Light 100cm 3014Smd 120Led Cool White/Blue/Yellow 7.5W 7500-9000K 340-380LM  IP68 Waterproof Strip Light DC12V
10% buyUSD $ 6.99
 5M 5W 300x3528 SMD Warm White Light Flexible LED Strip Lamp (DC 12V)
11% buyUSD $ 4.99
 90W 7500LM 300x5630 SMD LED Warm White Light LED Strip Light Kits(DC 12V)
12% buyUSD $ 22.99
 100 Pack Mounting Brackets for LED Strip Light, Fixing Clip, One-Side Fixing, 100 Screws Included-10MM
13% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest