English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (15 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Tias
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2015

Incredible strong light, works perfectly. Perhaps a little colder color than I expected, bu tit works for me.
I definitely recommend these bulbs.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Emylco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2017

El pedido viene en un sobre grande de los acolchados que creo no es el apropiado para el envío de este producto tan frágil. Lo ha recibido una amiga que me lo ha recogido por estar ausente. Cuando llegue a casa tengo que probar cada una de las bombillas para ver si han llegado en buenas condiciones.

He pedido 2 paquetes de 5 bombillas G9,

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rahul Jawale
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2017

LED lights appear to be good quality. But the light is a little whiter than original Halogen light.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alexatorg
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2016

Looks like a quality product, I ordered wrong voltage though and doesn't work for me. Not sure if I will return or keep as it was my error in not reading description clearly before purchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dakin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2016

Just what I needed. Great Value.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by k.ruzicka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2015

Fine light, works well with electronic dimmer

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juanframd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2016

Envio en tiempo y articulos estupendos

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by s.kub
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2016

Bonjour
J'ai bien reçu la commande qui correspond à la description.
Elles fonctionnent très bien avec le commutateur dimmable.
Merci.
Salutations.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sebastien
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2016

Bonne réception des ampoules, elles sont conformes au descriptif.
L'éclairage est agréable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alexpras85
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2016

THANKS OLA HRTHAN STHN ORA TOYS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 G9 LED Corn Lights T 152 SMD 3014 1000 lm Warm White Cold White 2800-3200/6000-6500 K Dimmable AC 220-240 V
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 22.99
 E14 G9 G4 E12 E17 E11 BA15D LED Corn Lights T 152 SMD 3014 1200 lm Warm White Natural White 2800-3200/6000-6500 K Dimmable AC 220-240 AC 5pcs
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 4W G9 LED Bi-pin Lights T 51 SMD 2835 400-500 lm Warm White Cold White 3000/6000 K Waterproof Decorative AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 6W G9 LED Bi-pin Lights T 22 SMD 2835 450-550 lm Warm White Cold White 2800-3200/6000-6500 K Dimmable Decorative AC 220-240 AC 110-130 V 5pcs
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 3W G4 LED Bi-pin Lights MR11 2 COB 200-300 lm Warm White Cold White 2800-3200/6000-6500 K Decorative DC 12 AC 12 DC 24 AC 24 V 5pcs
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 1.5W G9 LED Bi-pin Lights T 14 SMD 2835 150-200 lm Warm White Cold White 3000/6000 K Dimmable AC 220-240 AC 110-130 V
3% buyUSD $ 18.99
 10W G9 E26/E27 LED Corn Lights T 48 SMD 5730 1000 lm Natural White 6000-6500 K AC 220-240 V
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 4W G9 LED Bi-pin Lights T 14 SMD 2835 300-400 lm Warm White Cold White 2800-3200/6000-6500 K Dimmable Decorative AC 220-240 AC 110-130 V 5pcs
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 G9 LED Bi-pin Lights T 14 SMD 2835 300-400 lm Warm White Cold White 2800-3200/6000-6500 K Dimmable Decorative AC 220-240 AC 110-130 V
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 7W E14 G9 G4 BA15D LED Bi-pin Lights T 80 SMD 5730 500-600 lm Warm White Cold White 2800-3200/6000-6500 K Dimmable Decorative AC 220-240 1pc
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 5W G9 LED Corn Lights T 152 SMD 3014 500 lm Warm White Cold White 2800-3200/6000-6500 K Dimmable AC 220-240 AC 110-130 V 1pc
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 G9 LED Corn Lights T 60 SMD 5730 1500 lm Warm White Cold White 2800-3200/6000-6500 K AC110 AC220 V 1pc
8% buyUSD $ 6.99
 G4 LED Corn Lights T 102 SMD 3528 1200 lm Warm White Cold White 2800-3500/6000-6500 K DC 12 V 1pc
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 G4 LED Corn Lights T 120 SMD 3528 850-900 lm Warm White Cold White 2800-3500/6000-6500 K DC 12 V
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3W G9 LED Corn Lights T 48LED SMD 2835 280-300 lm Warm White Cold White 2800-3500/6000-6500 K AC 220-240 V
11% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest