English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (18 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ramon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2016

Excellent, really. I got irritated by a cheap LED light in my vintage lamp, now I have 4 4W bulbs just looking like a traditional bulb. I really advise this producy

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aspat...
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2016

I got the item safe and sound (considering its frailty). It works perfectly, let's hope now it's duration is as described, the rest is perfectly as presented. It took a while to arrive, but it's OK so far. Thank you!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fkj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2017

...like expected, looks great...thanks a lot.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pierbe3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2016

ampoules de bonne qualité jusqu'à ce jour

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by drindrin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2016

Merce buona. Continuerò a comprare su questo sito.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jodi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2016

consega nei tempi previsto , prodotti di buona qualità, rimborso dei dazi doganali avvenuto come richiesto. Ottima esperienza di acquisto!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Carlo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2016

Ho acquistato per il mio Albergo molte lampade dal sito MinilnTheBox e i prodotti ricevuti sono sempre stati conformi e all'altezza di quanto descritto. Si risparmia molto e fino ad adesso su centinaia di lampade acquistate solo 2 si sono fulminate. Da non dimenticare che ti rimborsano le spese doganali solo sé fai l'assicurazione. Ma ne vale la pena.
Che dire EFFICIENTI.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mathy_vdm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2016

goed aangekomen
werkt perfect
mooi verlichting

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by a.alcantara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2016

Informo que já recebi a vossa encomenda corretamente.

Obrigado

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by H van Rooijen
  • May 02, 2016

kan ik de dimbare G45 ledlamp gebruiken in de bestaande lamp met normale dimmer voor gloeilampen of moet ik de dimmer vervangen ?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest