English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (441 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jan 06, 2015

very good item and very fast shipping very good item and very fast shipping

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 26, 2014

Cool and awesome LED shower. It looks dazzling in the dark. Highly recommended gadget. Cool and awesome LED shower. It looks dazzling in the dark. Highly recommended gadget.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 08, 2014

pleas I want the blue in my Deal number 1412080616468334 pleas I want the blue in my Deal number 1412080616468334

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 10, 2014

its really nice, cool. my kids will stay in shower room for long time now. its really nice, cool. my kids will stay in shower room for long time now.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 22, 2014

super cool showerhead fint nicly eu standard super cool showerhead fint nicly eu standard

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 01, 2014

Really, I liked it, fantastic. Really, I liked it, fantastic.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 26, 2014

Fits and works great. It is nice to shower with dimmed lights! Fits and works great. It is nice to shower with dimmed lights!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 25, 2014

Amazing shower a must have if you have small children !!! Amazing shower a must have if you have small children !!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 14, 2014

Im sad at the fact that I picked the wrong one. But it is still cool. I wanted the temperature changing one but It is my fault for not making sure I chose it. Im sad at the fact that I picked the wrong one. But it is still cool. I wanted the temperature changing one but It is my fault for not making sure I chose it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 02, 2014

I love it! Works just like it says. I love it! Works just like it says.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest