English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (146 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Aug 03, 2015

Its in good condition. I got just what it said I was gonna get. Its in good condition. I got just what it said I was gonna get.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 13, 2015

the delivery time is quite good the delivery time is quite good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 31, 2015

Great product, thanks a lot for it Great product, thanks a lot for it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 04, 2015

I was unsure how well this system would work but now I am going to tell my friends about this site. I was unsure how well this system would work but now I am going to tell my friends about this site.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 29, 2015

great product wasnt bended because of no of screen protectors.
good quality compared to price.
Arrived after 20 days.
great product wasnt bended because of no of screen protectors.
good quality compared to price.
Arrived after 20 days.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 17, 2015

very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very goodvery good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very goodvery good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very goodvery good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very goodvery good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very goodvery good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very goodvery good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 07, 2015

good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 23, 2015

Very nice product, just as described.Thanks! Very nice product, just as described.Thanks!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 13, 2014

Very nice quality, i would advise to buy it definitly! Very nice quality, i would advise to buy it definitly!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 04, 2014

Fantastic value and so easy to use. So happy with this item and going to recommend them to my friends. Might even buy a few more so I will have them. GOOD JOB Fantastic value and so easy to use. So happy with this item and going to recommend them to my friends. Might even buy a few more so I will have them. GOOD JOB

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest