English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (41 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by thorshammer666
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2017

Genau wie bei dem Fischauge, habe ich auch dieses "Zubehör" belächelt und als albernes Gimmick abgetan. Für diese Preis kann man eben kein Wunderzubehör erwarten - zumal auch die "Kamera" nicht mit den heutigen Fotoapparaten mithalten kann. Jedoch - vollkommen unerwartet, kann mal mit diesem Zubehör tatsächlich recht ansehliche Aufnahmen machen, die natürlich nicht mit der High-End-Technik der aktuellen, modernen Kameras mithalten kann - aber für den erweiterten Hausgebrauch und z.B. auf einer Wanderung oder "privater Foto-Safari" ist diese Erweiterung eine echt feine Anschaffung - sehr hilfreich ist die verstellbare Lichtquelle, die zudem Beleuchtung in zwei Stufen gering = eine schwache LED/UV? und sehr hell = zwei grelle LEDs bietet - Stellung Nr3 ist in der Mitte für AUS .... beim Auspacken kommt einem ein kleines Metallplättchen entgegen - ACHTUNG!! Dies wird benötigt, um den Verschluß vom Battteriefach zu öffnen und verschließen. Ich selbst benutze aus Mangel an Freizeit aktuell dieses Zubehör nicht, aber der Sohn meiner Nachbarin ist hin & weg ..... ich werde mir wohl einen zweiten Satz anschaffen - damit ich später auch mal meine "Ausrüstung" zusammen habe ... auf diese Art und Weise kann ich den Wissendurst des kleinen Mannes befriedigen und habe auch gleich ein Geschenk - woran er Freude hat. Ich habe 4 Bilder meiner ersten Versuche hochgeladen. Einmal die Alt Gr Taste meiner Tastaturmit viel Licht und einmal mit dem lila/blau-Licht, wo ich auf UV-Licht tippe, jedoch werde ich das später mal austesten, das dritte Bild wurde rechts unten im Metallstreifen einer 10-Euro-Banknote aufgenommen, dort ist 10Euro zu lesen bitte mal selbst mit einem Geldschein überprüfen und dann eine 20 EuroCent-Münze aus der Nähe. Das waren die Versuche der ersten Minuten, die besseren Bilder finde ich aktuell nicht - aber etwas zur Anschauung ist schon mal vorhanden.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laurent33260
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2016

Gadget assez sympathique
les photos sont nettes et assez précises
la lumière ultraviolette est sans doute un plus

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jvella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2015

Nice. Arrived ontime and was what I expected..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by c.ille
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2015

Jsem spokojený, zboží splňuje moje představy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tombstonetaz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2014

I haven't had the time to check it out yet but the test shot I did came out well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by r.saint
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2014

Works Fine. Good Value for the cost. Delivery was fast to Calgary Canada.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dylan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2017

werkt perfect, mooie apparaatje

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Choisy94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2017

Commande bien reçue. Utilisé sans le zoom car problème de mise au point du côté du téléphone portable. Reste ludique et étonnant.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fortune-flowers
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2017

geeft scherp beeld voldoet aan de verwachting

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jorgecp240
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2017

buena lente y buena resolución, se adapta perfectamente al movil.
producto recomendable y vendedor muy serio

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 65X LED Head Light and UV Light Magnification Microscope for Samsung Cellphone S3/S4/S5/N9000/N7100
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 ASZUNE APL Mobile Phone Lens CPL Lens With Filte 198 Fish-Eye Lens 2X Long Focal Lens 0.63X Wide-Angle Lens 15X Macro Lens Aluminium Alloy Glass
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Universal Clip Lens Wide Angle + Macro + Fisheye Lens - Silver for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Clip Universal Fisheye Wide Angle Macro Lens for Universal Mobile Phone for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Apexel 4 in 1 2X Telephoto,Fisheye and Macro Lens & 0.65X Wide lens with Clip for iPhone 4/5/6S/6S Plus(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 ABS Fish-Eye Lens Wide-Angle Lens 10X and above 180 Universal iPad Note 4 Note 2 iPhone 5 iPhone 6
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Universal Clip 180° Fish Eye Lens+Wide Angle Lens+Macro Lens 3-in-1 Camera Lens Kits for iPhone 6/6 Plus/5/4 and Others
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 180 Degree Fish Eye Lens for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 High Quality Creative Fashion 60 Times Mobile Phone Microscope And Screen Magnifier / Jewelry Appraisal / LED Lights
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Original Xiaomi Power Bank 2 10000mAh Quick Charge 2.0 Portable Charger
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 MAYCARI® Universal In-car Holder Cellphone Mount for iPhone 8 Galaxy S8 / Samsung / Huawei / Xiaomi / Nokia and Other Mobile Phone
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Clip-on Camera Lens Kit for iPhone18X Zoom Telephoto Lens for iPhone/Samsung/HTC and other Smartphones
6% buyUSD $ 32.99
 Mobile Phones Lens 10-in-1 Lens Kit for Smartphone for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7
7% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Tripod Bluetooth with Remote Control for iPhone / Android Smartphone / Tablet / iPad, Use for Video Recording, Pictures, or Live Streaming
7% buyUSD $ 24.99
 10 in 1 12x Zoom Telephoto Lens  Fisheye  Wide Angle  Macro Lens with Phone Holder  Tripod for iPhone
8% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Universal 8X Telephoto Lens with Clip for Cellphone -White for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7
9% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Lens for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7
9% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest