English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (328 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Ana Carolina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2017

Essas películas são muitos boas. Realmente protegem o celular de arranhões, tanto na parte frontal, quanto traseira. Acho isso indispensável. Recomendado!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by meizu65
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2014

Хорошее качество,что ждал то и получил советую

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Wesley Veiga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2014

6 Pelícualas FRENTE E VERSO, excelentes de encaixe perfeito.... Com certeza a melhor compra que ja fiz nesse site.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ijaz badar
  • Dec 10, 2016

this product is a nice product
front and back cover for i.phone 7
i like this product........

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stgeorgiou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2015

Products and service were as expected

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jure.magric
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2014

this is a good screen shield
thanks miniinthebox!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marcusyoong
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2014

Good product.will definitely order again in future due to it excellent quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dean.jakomin
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2014

very good product for an good price ,fast shipping ,++++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by matkadiyan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2013

This is a really good screen protecter and I put it in and it was like the best screen protecter for my iphone 5s

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by liesmoud_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2013

I actually didn't receive the order yet but this is not my first time to order from Mini The Box and I can tell that their stuff are cool and most are good quality!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 6X Clear Front and Back Screen Protector for iPhone 5
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 HZBYC® Anti-scratch Ultra-thin Tempered Glass Screen Protector for iPhone 5/5S/5C/SE
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 [2-Pack] Premium High Definition Clear Screen Protectors for iPhone 5/5S
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 iPhone 5 Screen Protector Tempered Glass High Definition (HD) / 9H Hardness / Explosion Proof Front Screen Protector Scratch Proof / Anti-Fingerprint
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 10pcs HD Clear Front Screen Film for iPhone 5/5S/5C
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Protective HD Screen Protector for iPhone 5/5S(4PCS)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Matte Screen Protector for iPhone5/5s  (3 PCS)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 OCAMASTER® Mega Anti-Shock Soft Nanometer Explosion-proof Film for iPhone 5/5S
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Protective HD Screen Protector for iPhone 5/5S(3PCS)
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 220% Power Up Anti-shock Screen Protection for iPhone 5/5C/5S
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 0.3mm Tempered Glass Screen Protector with Microfiber Cloth for iPhone 5 / 5S /5C
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Angibabe 0.15mm Tempered Glass Screen Film Protector For iPhone 5 5s 5c 4 Inch
12% buyUSD $ 2.00
 0.02mm Anti-scratch Ultra-thin Tempered Glass Screen Protector for iPhone 5C
13% buyUSD $ 2.00

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest