English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (80 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Mar 31, 2015

nose pins are great snazzy.............. nose pins are great snazzy..............

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 27, 2014

quality .great looking jewelry .great seller quality .great looking jewelry .great seller

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 09, 2014

I love these.. I am always losing my nose rings
. So great !!
I love these.. I am always losing my nose rings
. So great !!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 19, 2014

All is ok!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 All is ok!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 03, 2013

Love it nice quality and very good price thanks guys, happy customer :) Love it nice quality and very good price thanks guys, happy customer :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 21, 2015

very good studnose for a good price, i would recommend this one it looks nice too very good studnose for a good price, i would recommend this one it looks nice too

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 23, 2015

Love buying for your site. Thank you, thank you, thank you. Will be back. Love buying for your site. Thank you, thank you, thank you. Will be back.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 17, 2015

Very little, but they will work. Very little, but they will work.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 30, 2013

Nice, petite stones, shiny, do not look cheap in the least, I would think they came from Piercing Pagoda or somewhere like that expensive looking for an inexpensive price. Nice, petite stones, shiny, do not look cheap in the least, I would think they came from Piercing Pagoda or somewhere like that expensive looking for an inexpensive price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 28, 2013

love my nose rings its nice and small love my nose rings its nice and small

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest