English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (122 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Mar 18, 2014

good keyboard, great quality, fast shipping... Excellent!!! good keyboard, great quality, fast shipping... Excellent!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 11, 2015

Pair and work with this nice keyboard. Used for appletv and ipad Pair and work with this nice keyboard. Used for appletv and ipad

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 08, 2015

My dad loves it much better than his old keyboard. My dad loves it much better than his old keyboard.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 23, 2015

Veru nice bluetooth keyboard. Good value for money Veru nice bluetooth keyboard. Good value for money

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 17, 2015

Fast delivery. Good item. Good seller. Thanks! Fast delivery. Good item. Good seller. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 21, 2015

excellent item, in love so much , the most beautiful keyboard i ever seen excellent item, in love so much , the most beautiful keyboard i ever seen

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 13, 2015

I am pleased with the purchase. The product is good and arrived well packed. Client service excellent. I am pleased with the purchase. The product is good and arrived well packed. Client service excellent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 25, 2014

Nice service, express expedition and good quality product. Nice service, express expedition and good quality product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 14, 2014

5ggsergtregxtrdgxt. yytjjytjyt. j76uy6y 5ggsergtregxtrdgxt. yytjjytjyt. j76uy6y

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 29, 2014

Works great. Great price. Looks like the apple keyboard. I am happy Works great. Great price. Looks like the apple keyboard. I am happy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest