English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (24 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Aug 16, 2014

great retro controller, connecting to different devices requires a differemt method to turn it on but it does connect to everything great retro controller, connecting to different devices requires a differemt method to turn it on but it does connect to everything

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 18, 2016

Excellent, it has the same feeling as the original, the size, and a whole lot of fun to play with the modern button layout. No problems connecting, at least to windows and android havent tried iOS. Highly recommend, if you are a fan. Excellent, it has the same feeling as the original, the size, and a whole lot of fun to play with the modern button layout. No problems connecting, at least to windows and android havent tried iOS. Highly recommend, if you are a fan.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 19, 2015

Product OK, delivery OK, will order again. Product OK, delivery OK, will order again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 04, 2015

A single controller works on both my android devices and computer, very cool. Beware though, pairing 2 of these babies for 2 player action w/Bluetooth went okay with Android 5.0 but not with older versions/hardware. I also had trouble with 2 controllers via Bluetooth in windoze 8. Could depend on the emulator, though. Not too bad price, probably because its the bulk version w/o the fancy nintendoesque box. Anniversary keychain and micro usb charge cable included. A single controller works on both my android devices and computer, very cool. Beware though, pairing 2 of these babies for 2 player action w/Bluetooth went okay with Android 5.0 but not with older versions/hardware. I also had trouble with 2 controllers via Bluetooth in windoze 8. Could depend on the emulator, though. Not too bad price, probably because its the bulk version w/o the fancy nintendoesque box. Anniversary keychain and micro usb charge cable included.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 19, 2014

Product OK, delivery OK, will order again. Product OK, delivery OK, will order again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 07, 2014

I have been using for the past few weeks to play SNES games on my Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 and it has been working perfectly. I have been using for the past few weeks to play SNES games on my Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 and it has been working perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 06, 2014

Great little controller, easy to pair and really multi platform. Brings back memories Great little controller, easy to pair and really multi platform. Brings back memories

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 25, 2014

impressive, first impressions : well made product , easy to use and awesome look. impressive, first impressions : well made product , easy to use and awesome look.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 09, 2014

Solid so far. Seems to be what I wanted with a retro controller, without spending to much. Solid so far. Seems to be what I wanted with a retro controller, without spending to much.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 09, 2014

Love it! Works and feels great! Very high quality for the price, thank you! Love it! Works and feels great! Very high quality for the price, thank you!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest