English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (156 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Mar 13, 2016

Good !!! It works perfectly for my Wii Good !!! It works perfectly for my Wii

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 13, 2016

Very Good Very Good Very Good Very Good Very Good Very Good Very Good Very Good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 13, 2015

great product.. just as expected, for an excellent price great product.. just as expected, for an excellent price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 30, 2015

The price of this item is great and meets the need for which I purchased it. The price of this item is great and meets the need for which I purchased it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 01, 2015

GREAT items for a great price and believe it or not, was shipped out immediately and arrived soon afterwords. I love shopping with these people. I have no idea who they are, but everything Ive bought on here has been GREAT! GREAT items for a great price and believe it or not, was shipped out immediately and arrived soon afterwords. I love shopping with these people. I have no idea who they are, but everything Ive bought on here has been GREAT!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 18, 2015

top quality, fast delivery, everytime again! top quality, fast delivery, everytime again!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 28, 2014

cheap, easy and fast shipment, works well. cheap, easy and fast shipment, works well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 23, 2014

Dose exactly what i need it for. myself i have never been so confident on buying goods from china but mini is the best! takes the stress out of scams and a good price for product to Dose exactly what i need it for. myself i have never been so confident on buying goods from china but mini is the best! takes the stress out of scams and a good price for product to

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 08, 2014

Product in excellent condition, I recommend! Product in excellent condition, I recommend!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 31, 2014

fast delivery a1. perfect condition super fast fast delivery a1. perfect condition super fast

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest