English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (139 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Feb 17, 2016

I have received the shipment after long normal time, and I am really satisfied with this micro SD, its already working inside my phone! Thank you! I have received the shipment after long normal time, and I am really satisfied with this micro SD, its already working inside my phone! Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 09, 2015

Has worked wiht out any problems Has worked wiht out any problems

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 06, 2015

Very good price / performance value. True Kingstond product. Recommended. Very good price / performance value. True Kingstond product. Recommended.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 27, 2015

I havent tested it but great service and packaging looks good. I havent tested it but great service and packaging looks good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 07, 2015

very cool Kingston 8GB Class 10 Micro SD / TF карты памяти SDHC very cool Kingston 8GB Class 10 Micro SD / TF карты памяти SDHC

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 06, 2014

Thank you !! Very good and working too. Thank you !! Very good and working too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 01, 2014

Very fast sending a shipment. All right, the map worked. Ļoti ātri penāca sūtījums. Viss kārtībā, karte darbojās.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 13, 2014

Great product. Wanna deal in future. recommended to other buyers.
Thankx
Great product. Wanna deal in future. recommended to other buyers.
Thankx

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 30, 2013

Good product Good product would recommend to buy. Great postage Good product Good product would recommend to buy. Great postage

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 24, 2013

Excellent Stuff!

Congratulations, Mininthebox Team!
Excellent Stuff!

Congratulations, Mininthebox Team!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest