English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (53 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Mellissa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2016

I absolutely love this, good quality. I absolutely love this, good quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fagiola
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2016

The bracelet is alright, it matches the picture. The bracelet is alright, it matches the picture.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by julie_0087_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2016

super,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, super,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mariannamizell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2016

Very nice and chic, simple as I like it, I hope its not going to discolor. Very nice and chic, simple as I like it, I hope its not going to discolor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by emma0a
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2015

I like its quality and look amazing on my hand.. I like its quality and look amazing on my hand..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by earthwear1992
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2015

Excellent quality wire mesh bracelets. Shipping was quite slow, wish it were faster. Excellent quality wire mesh bracelets. Shipping was quite slow, wish it were faster.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mshel694
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2015

this is bloody awesome i just love it thannkyou this is bloody awesome i just love it thannkyou

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nicknorman545
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2015

Excellent bracelet can recommend,am extremely happy and will buy more. Excellent bracelet can recommend,am extremely happy and will buy more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by deserap
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2015

I have a ring like this and i HAD to get the matching bracelet! I have a ring like this and i HAD to get the matching bracelet!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by erdei-csilla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2015

Super seller, perfect product! Super seller, perfect product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest