English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (113 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by sergey.kombarov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2013

Пришел наконец комплект. Что я могу сказать, понравился и обьектив и штатив... Чехольчик приятный пластик софттач... буду пользовать вобщем... рекомендую к покупке

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jvandwath
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2016

It took 3 weeks to arrive. other than that the product is good quality and fun to use. The zoom in quality is good enough, I can zoom into an object 500m away and it is clear but the edges of the picture blur and have this spin effect unfortunately.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MARCOS.CHACON
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2013

Lentes que permitem tirar fotos (com qualidade, sem perder resolução) de pessoas ou paisagens distantes, como se você estivesse próximo.
Recomendo, utilizo muito!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by silenttimezz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2014

Great to take pictures. I use it mainly for car pictures and it works great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jurcak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2014

very nice, I recomend who wants make s quality pictures

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by robindi.grant
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2014

Great little tripod to keep phone steady when taking delicate pics.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by diasof
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2014

I purchased this when it was on express sale! so glad I did that! the telescope lens it's great and you can take pictures from long distances without loosing any quality. Great product!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by math23music
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2014

Really improved the quality of the shot. Only problem is you have to use the black case.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by al_hwaa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2014

thanks i like it its nice and esey to use ………..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by liesmoud_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2013

I actually didn't receive the order yet but this is not my first time to order from Mini The Box and I can tell that their stuff are cool and most are good quality!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Aluminum Long Focal Lens 8X 30*70 3 16 Lens with Stand iPhone 5
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 19.99
 Lens for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7
1% buyUSD $ 10.39
 FANYABI Mobile Phone Lens 8X Long Focal Lens Lens With Stand Aluminium Alloy Glass For Android Cellphone iPhone
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 KLW 3 in 1 Wide Angle lens /Macro lens/180 Fish Eye Lens/ Kit Set for iPhone 5 /6 /iPad and  Others
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Universal Clip-on Camera Lens Kit for iPhone18X Zoom Telephoto Lens for iPhone/Samsung/HTC and other Smartphones
1% buyUSD $ 19.79
 Universal Zoom 12X Telephoto Metal Cellphone Lens with Tripod for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Universal 8X Telephoto Lens with Clip for Cellphone -White for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7
1% buyUSD $ 6.50
 8x Zoom Telescope Lens for iPhone / Samsung
1% buyUSD $ 6.50
 3-In-One Magnetic 180°Fish Eye Lens and Wide Angle with 0.67X Macro Lens for Samsung Mobile Phone
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Clip 3 in 1 Wide Angle Lens /Macro Lens/180 Fish Eye Lens Kit Set for iPhone 6 / Plus/5/4
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Clip Universal Fisheye Wide Angle Macro Lens for Universal Mobile Phone for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Apexel 4 in 1 2X Telephoto,Fisheye and Macro Lens & 0.65X Wide lens with Clip for iPhone 4/5/6S/6S Plus(Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Detachable 12X Telephoto Lens Set with Back Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 12x Optical Zoom Telescope Camera Lens with Tripod for iPhone 6
3% buyUSD $ 20.24
 Universal Clip 180° Fish Eye Lens+Wide Angle Lens+Macro Lens 3-in-1 Camera Lens Kits for iPhone 6/6 Plus/5/4 and Others
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 ASZUNE APL Mobile Phone Lens CPL Lens With Filte 198 Fish-Eye Lens 2X Long Focal Lens 0.63X Wide-Angle Lens 15X Macro Lens Aluminium Alloy Glass
4% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Apexel  4 in 1 Lens Kit 12X Black Telephoto Lens+Fisheye Lens+Wide-angle+Macro Camera Lens with Case for iPhone 6
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Aluminum Alloys universal Clip cellphone 0.45X wide angel lenses  10x macro mobile phone lens for iphone Huawei xiaomi samsung
5% buyUSD $ 10.19
 Mobile telescope 18x with 37MM mobile phone clip Sub Silver for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7
5% buyUSD $ 19.79
 65X LED Head Light and UV Light Magnification Microscope for Samsung Cellphone S3/S4/S5/N9000/N7100
6% buyUSD $ 4.00
 8X Single Tube Mobile Phone Microscope for iPhone iPad and s for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7
6% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Apexel 3-in-1 180 Degree Fish Eye Lens + 10X Macro Lens and 5X Super Telephoto Lens Camera Lens Kit for iPhone 6 Plus
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 High Quality Creative Fashion 60 Times Mobile Phone Microscope And Screen Magnifier / Jewelry Appraisal / LED Lights
7% buyUSD $ 5.00

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest