English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (200 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Dec 08, 2014

It is amazing. Very beautiful! It is amazing. Very beautiful!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 26, 2017

I liked this one so much I ordered one more as a gift to my friend. When hers got broken she ordered a new one because she loved it. You have to be careful not to break the chain, but other than that it looks very nice. I liked this one so much I ordered one more as a gift to my friend. When hers got broken she ordered a new one because she loved it. You have to be careful not to break the chain, but other than that it looks very nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 18, 2015

This is a very beautiful necklace and it looks good on! This is a very beautiful necklace and it looks good on!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 11, 2015

love it to use as essential oil diffuser love it to use as essential oil diffuser

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 29, 2015

........................................................................................................................................................ ........................................................................................................................................................

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 05, 2015

I love the heart shaped jewelry! This necklace is a very pretty example of how the shape makes a great accessory. I love the heart shaped jewelry! This necklace is a very pretty example of how the shape makes a great accessory.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 10, 2015

Love it, great quality for the price. Love it, great quality for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 16, 2015

Very, very beautiful jewellery. :) Very, very beautiful jewellery. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 07, 2015

Very beautiful!! Excellent item and good quality. Very beautiful!! Excellent item and good quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 03, 2015

Goond, very cool. full of class Goond, very cool. full of class

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest