English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (62 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by michaelatsma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2015

Ive received this cable somewhere in November 2014, and as of now (March 2015), its still working incredibly well.

Ive tested it by copying a 1.64 GB file from my laptop to the Samsung Micro SD Card in my Samsung Galaxy S5, which it did in 1:57 minutes. This accounts to ~14.4 MB/s.
I then copied the same file from my laptop to the Internal Storage of my Samsung Galaxy S5, which it did in 1:20 minutes. This accounts to ~21.0 MB/s.

And of course, it works for charging my phone, too. Ive never timed it (as I usually charge it overnight), but by estimation it takes about 4 hours to go from 0 to 100% when I plug it a power outlet with an adapter giving an output of 5.0V / 2.0A.

The length of it is ideal for me, as I got tired of all those obnoxiously short cables.


All in all: it does exactly what I want it to do.
Ive received this cable somewhere in November 2014, and as of now (March 2015), its still working incredibly well.

Ive tested it by copying a 1.64 GB file from my laptop to the Samsung Micro SD Card in my Samsung Galaxy S5, which it did in 1:57 minutes. This accounts to ~14.4 MB/s.
I then copied the same file from my laptop to the Internal Storage of my Samsung Galaxy S5, which it did in 1:20 minutes. This accounts to ~21.0 MB/s.

And of course, it works for charging my phone, too. Ive never timed it (as I usually charge it overnight), but by estimation it takes about 4 hours to go from 0 to 100% when I plug it a power outlet with an adapter giving an output of 5.0V / 2.0A.

The length of it is ideal for me, as I got tired of all those obnoxiously short cables.


All in all: it does exactly what I want it to do.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ti77any
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2015

Works great! For the price, I would highly recommend anyone to purchase this from here! Works great! For the price, I would highly recommend anyone to purchase this from here!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sakarya1968
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2015

as i expected.Very goog quality. i am pleased of the item as i expected.Very goog quality. i am pleased of the item

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by drimboceanu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2015

Very, very good product :) Thanx! Very, very good product :) Thanx!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jamjosef
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2015

Seems to be very high Quality i like it Seems to be very high Quality i like it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thewimreaper
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2015

Good cable better than the original Good cable better than the original

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tiagodemelo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2014

Excelent product
Congratulations for sale
Excelent product
Congratulations for sale

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by a_abuyahya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2014

Gooooooooooddddddddddddddddddd Gooooooooooddddddddddddddddddd

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wright98295
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2014

This cable is actually a little nicer than the one that came with my GS5. Its not as stiff and a little longer. This cable is actually a little nicer than the one that came with my GS5. Its not as stiff and a little longer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cmsmith819
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2016

Thanks for the charging cable it works great Thanks for the charging cable it works great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 95cm High Quality Original White USB 3.0 Charging and Sync Data Cable for Samsung Galaxy S5/Note 3
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 1M Micro USB Strong Braided Data Sync Charger Cable for Samsung Galaxy Tab & Phone / Huawei / Xiaomi / Sony / Nokia Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Right angled 90 degree Micro USB 5pin Male to USB Data Charge Cable 5ft 1.5m for Cell phone & Tablet
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 150CM 2A High Speed Micro USB Charger and Data Cable  for Samsung Huawei Xiaomi LG SONY Blackberry NOKIA and Other Android Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB 2.0 Type C Aluminum Portable Cable For Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia HTC Motorola LG Lenovo Xiaomi 1m
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB 2.0 Type C Braided Cable For Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia HTC Motorola LG Lenovo Xiaomi 20 cm Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB to Micro USB  Data / Charging  Woven Mesh Nylon Cable for Samsung / HTC / Nokia (200cm)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB 2.0 Type C Portable Cable For Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia HTC Motorola LG Lenovo Xiaomi 100 cm PVC
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB 2.0 Type C For Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia HTC Motorola LG Lenovo Xiaomi 100 cm
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 60cm White USB 3.0 A Male to Micro B Male Data Charger Cable for Galaxy Note3 N9000 N900
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 2M 6.6FT Braided Fabric Micro USB Sync Adapter Charger Cable for Android Phone
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB 2.0 / Mini USB Braided Cable For Samsung / Huawei / Sony / Nokia / HTC / Motorola / LG / Lenovo / Xiaomi 150 cm Nylon
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 DSB® Universal 1M Micro USB Charging Data Cable for Samsung Galaxy S4/S3/S2 and LG/Sony/Nokia
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3m V8 Micro USB Tenacity Nylon Round Data Cable for Samsung and Other Phone (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Data and Charge Cable for All Samsung Tablets (110cm) Phone Cables & Adapters
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB Sync and Charge Cable for Samsung Galaxy and Android Phone
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cwxuan® Retractable USB 3.1 Type C to USB 2.0 Data Sync Charging Cable for Galaxy S8 / S8 Plus and Other Type-C Phone
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 HOCO® Type C USB 2.0 Flat Cable For Samsung Huawei Nokia HTC Xiaomi 100 cm PVC
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Micro USB Quick Charge Braided Cable For Samsung Huawei Sony LG Lenovo Xiaomi cm Nylon
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB 2.0 Type C Braided Cable For Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia HTC Motorola LG Lenovo Xiaomi 100 cm Nylon
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Type-C Braided Gold Plated Cable For Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia HTC Motorola LG Lenovo Xiaomi 200 cm Nylon
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 USB to Micro USB Stretchable Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note4/S4/S3/Huawei/Lenovo (Black)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 2 Pakcs 2M 6ft Micro USB Charging and Data Sync Cord Cable Fabric Braided Woven for Samsung HTC Android Devices
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Mini Usb Fan for Power Bank/Computer/Note Book /Laptop (Assorted Color)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 UGREEN 30161 Phone USB Cable  USB 2.0 Type C Quick Charge Cable For Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia HTC Motorola LG Lenovo Xiaomi 200cm PVC
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cwxuan® Retractable Micro USB / USB 3.1 Type C to USB 2.0 High Speed Data Sync & Charging Cable for Micro USB & Type-C Phone & Tablet
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 100 cm Micro USB Type-C Cable Braided Cell Phone Cable For Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia HTC Motorola LG Lenovo Xiaomi 100 cm Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Double-Side Mini Mobile Fan for IPhone6s/6 Samsung S7/S6 Huawei Sony Xiaomi Nokia and Other Mobile Phone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Micro USB 2.0 Type C Flat All-In-1 Cable For Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia HTC Motorola LG Lenovo Xiaomi 100 cm TPE
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB 2.0 Braided Aluminum Cables 200cm Phone Cables & Adapters
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 2m V8 Micro USB Tenacity Nylon Round Data Cable for Samsung and Other Phone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 DM Type C-M2 USB 2.0 Type-C OTG Portable Adapter For Samsung Huawei Xiaomi PVC
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB 3.0 Type-C High Speed Cable For Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia HTC Motorola LG Lenovo Xiaomi cm TPE
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
CTest