English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (45 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by victoria1982abv.bg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2014

Very nice shower head. In a strong stream of water shines brightly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by engramy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2015

looks great, but little heavy
it alwyes fail down so i had to fix it with wire from its head to the wall

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cazi007
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2014

I love this LED shower head. It fit on my handheld hose perfectly. No leaks at all. The clear housing is very nice as you can see through the entire unit. The color changes as the water temperature changes. Green is the coldest color, then as the water warms up, the light turns blue and finally red once the water is hot. Very fun and well made. This is exactly what I wanted and needed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by liliya_z
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2013

The best!!!! The best!!!! The best!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dave_percival
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2014

Interesting product. I need to get an adapter to mount the shower head but it looks o.k. It is hard to find a holder for this Shower head.....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ramon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2014

As expected. Good value for money

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tundratrees
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2013

Although the finish is the new clear chrome style, it proformed as advertised. Shipping time to Alaska was exellent. Purchased for daughter, stolen and installed in wifes shower. Guess Ill need another with a different color of chrome. Works great

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wozny.daniel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2017

recommendable product, works fine.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mchenboy23
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2015

Finally I got it inside it took a long time but I am happy that it is possible to get answers via order

Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by momo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2015

problem not supported by the dealer a customs tax of 21 € to pay to recover a package of a higher amount

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest