English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (91 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by durand.fa53
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2013

commande reçu en 8 jours: super
la couleur n'est pas rose mais plutôt un trés joli mauve clair.
rapport qualité prix imbattable....n'hésitez pas il y a beaucoup d'autres couleurs.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kell Pires
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2013

Eu ameiiii a coleirinha nos meus gatinhos!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by abdollllll
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2015

didnt like the random color thing but its as descriped but my cat hate it :) but she will get used to it in time

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dawsie_in_texas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2015

They were a little smaller than I thought they were going to be but they do fit the smallest cat that have so I will keep the other two I bought for him as cats a good at losing collers over time :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by SAMSILVEIRA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2014

Great product!!! !!!! !!!! !!!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gianlouc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2013

excellent quality
very fast delivery

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tara1606
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2015

Very nice , looks pretty on my cat. Quality seems ok , it just feels a bit cheap around the metal parts, but does not look that way at all . It can be adjusted to very small , fitting my four month old kitten .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by terryaki1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2013

it is pretty on my kitty lol, I would recommend it to my friends who have cats

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by terriprecure
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2013

If you are wondering if these will fit your dog, well they will fit a toy Pom and they are a little big for a teacup Yorkie. I don't like the fact that I didn't get to pick my color. Other than that it's great. Check the site out ,you will love it. The only real problem I have with this site is that it takes FOREVER to get your stuff.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by angeleyes7173
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2013

These are well worth the purchase price. The little gems seem to fall out here and there but, you can hardly tell. I can certainly here my kitties coming and going now though! Would really like to have had a chance to choose my own color but, that's okay. My kitties can't tell the difference!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cat Dog Collar Adjustable/Retractable With Bell Solid Rhinestone Black White Blue Pink PU Leather
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.69
 Dog Car Seat Harness/Safety Harness Adjustable/Retractable / Safety Solid Red / Black / Blue / Pink / Purple Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Leash Dog Double Leashes Dual/Double Solid Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Vest / Vest A variety of colors / Summer Daddy Floral / Botanical Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Collar Reflective / Adjustable/Retractable / Safety Red / Green / Blue / Brown / Pink / Yellow Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat / Dog Collar Adjustable/Retractable / Handmade Rhinestone / Hearts / Mosaic Red / Blue / Pink / Rose / Multicolor PU Leather
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Pink Dog Clothes Summer Letter & Number
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dog Collar Adjustable/Retractable / Rivet / Handmade Solid Red / Black / Blue / Brown / Pink Genuine Leather
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dog Vest / Vest A variety of colors / Summer Mommy Floral / Botanical Fashion
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Collar Adjustable/Retractable Rhinestone / Novelty / Hearts Red / Blue / Pink PU Leather
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Harness Adjustable/Retractable Breathable Solid Nylon Mesh
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Practical Garbage Bag for Pet Dogs 15 pieces(Random Colour)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cat / Dog Collar Adjustable/Retractable / Studded Rhinestone / Characters Red / Black / White / Blue / Pink / Gold / Rose PU Leather
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Cartoon Cute Keep Warm Gray Green Blue
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Collar Adjustable/Retractable / Strobe/Flashing Solid / Bone / Rhinestone / Nature & Landscapes Red / Black / Blue / Pink / RosePU
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Leash Waterproof Casual Solid PU Leather
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cat / Dog Collar Bow Tie / With Bell White / Green / Blue / Pink / Yellow Nylon
5% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Cat / Dog Harness Adjustable/Retractable / Breathable Solid Green / Blue / Orange / Rose Nylon / Mesh
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat Dog Harness Soft Breathable Solid Red Black Green Blue Pink Yellow Gray Purple Orange Textile
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Collar Bow Tie / With Bell Red / Green / Pink Nylon
6% buyUSD $ 2.19
 GPS Collar Wireless GPS Electronic/Electric Solid Plastic
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat / Dog Collar Bow Tie / With Bell Blue / Pink / Yellow Nylon
7% buyUSD $ 1.49

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest