English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (27 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by grangeon.herve
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2013

I find this necklace super practical especially at night with a small black dog. I bought this necklace because my dog ​​walks on the parking lot, with the collar the dog is seen by the cars and I see where he is in the night .Not expensive, quality, side deliveries a week.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elena_sto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2013

Import 14.01.2013 21:44 104001 MOSCOW PCI1 0.286 Processing 23.01.2013 08:31 119261 MOSCOW 261 Arrived at the place of delivery Good quality. The dog is happy). Thank you.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by agnes.destercke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2013

Product that gives us all satisfaction. IAGO the dog is very proud to wear this necklace. During our evening walks, he is the only one to have such a bright accessory and he is very envious! Thanks to you for your original articles

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 12345vanja
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2013

Very visible at night. Recommend!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mcfinneran
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

I ordered this light up collar for my 8lb Maltipoo. Wasnt sure what size she needed, so I ordered the smallest one. It turned out to still be too big, but I kept it anyway. It was too cool to return. She can actually wear it on the outside of her jacket or sweater and it looks great at night.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by deivesleal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2014

great product as described

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by V.vchiganashina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2014

glows good! in the dark you can see a dog!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sug.7-saha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2014

Very satisfied with the received goods, the collars glow very brightly and now there are no problems with determining the location of my dogs in the dark (especially it is convenient when the dog is not alone). Also a big plus and that the dogs are now visible to the drivers of cars, which significantly reduces the level of danger for my pets ...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by richarddiaz_2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2013

Everything perfect and very fast I will buy many things in this web surely

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by saxarnaya7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2013

Goods quality, BUT ordered to York, did not fit (it was too big, although it fit in centimeters (

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest