English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (50 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mariel_hdz_ceja
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2017

Buen collar y de buena muy buena calidad, me encantó

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fale.fernandojr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2014

Comprei no dia 29/05/2014 o pagamento foi aprovado dia 29/05/2014 foi enviado dia 03/06/2014 dia 24072014 chegou nos correios da minha cidade fui tributado, recomendo comprar excelente qualidade, metodo de envio BulkAirMail, sem rastreio dos correios brasileiros somente com código de rastreio interno prefixo LTJS, recomendo a compra no site

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anto10395
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2015

Carino e resistente.. Adatto per cani d piccola taglia!:))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by milla_millapuus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2014

i think my dog liked it, when i tike it off she only wants to but it back on again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by christine112267
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2014

this collar was perfect. so cute and fit my small dog so well. i get lots of compliments on it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vladimir.tasich
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2015

Solid quality, but still has some differences from the picture presented here. Namely, it looks rather thick. All in all, a good product.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nomiedu27
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2015

très beau collier, pris en rouge va très bien à mon coton de tulear

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elaine_ak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2015

gostei bastante da aparência, só ficou um pouco grande na minha jack russell, mas o produto em si é bom!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mailhanny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2015

Stevige halsband, die gaat nog wel een tijd mee.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vanilla90
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2015

Davvero bellissimo!! TUTTO COME DA DESCRIZIONE!!! non da prurito! io e il mio cane lo adoriamo!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Collar Adjustable/Retractable / Cute and Cuddly Red / Brown PU Leather
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.69
 Dog Car Seat Cover Pet Carrier Waterproof / Portable Black Cotton
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Cat Dog Coat Hoodie Dog Clothes Keep Warm Fashion Snowflake Brown Ruby Blue
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Cat / Dog Coat / Hoodie Red / Black / Pink / Yellow / Gray / Light Blue / Dark Blue Winter / Spring/Fall Solid
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Dog Rope
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Dog Leash LED Lights / Safety Solid Red / White / Green / Blue / Pink / Yellow / Orange Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Collar Adjustable/Retractable / Rivet / Handmade Solid Red / Black / Blue / Brown / Pink Genuine Leather
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dog Training Whistles Portable Silver Stainless Steel
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Pet Three Layer Food Cover Cute Style Tableware Dog Bowl Accessories Plastic Canned lid Pet Products
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Coat Pink Dog Clothes Winter Animal
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Dog Costume Coat Hoodie Red Dog Clothes Winter Solid Cosplay Christmas
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Harness Adjustable/Retractable Breathable Solid Nylon Mesh
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Harness Adjustable/Retractable Breathable Solid Nylon Mesh
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Skulls
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat / Dog Collar Adjustable/Retractable / Studded Rhinestone / Characters Red / Black / White / Blue / Pink / Gold / Rose PU Leather
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Hoodie Pink Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Cartoon
6% buyUSD $ 6.49
 Dog Coat Dog Clothes Polka Dots Purple Blushing Pink
7% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Dog Hoodie Pink Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Cartoon Cute
7% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Blue Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Letter & Number / Stars
8% buyUSD $ 6.29
 Dog Hoodie Blue / Pink Dog Clothes Winter Solid
8% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest