English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (32 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by bojangolden
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2014

Great gadget!Fast service,free delivery

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stro1sa2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2014

I love these collars. They are bright and easy to see at night. Where I live it gets really dark and the road is busy. But you can see us coming a mile away.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by felicitybradley42
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2013

We're very happy with this collar; and our dog was excited to wear it. His old collar was reflective and quite bright when a light hit it; but the LED light in this new collar means he is highly visible even in the dark. He's much safer now when we walk at night.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by coslittlelover
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2016

hoped to have the lightning around the entire lenght but still a good product!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lenamen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2015

Very good for walking at night.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nicode88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2016

Collare luminoso per cane di taglia piccola Yorkshire nel nostro caso. Facile da regolare e davvero utile.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by annabj
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2016

Fin gave til mina hundvänner, uppskattat

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alenmatulovic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2016

pokretnji punjivi safty ovratnik s led svjetla je stigao i sve je ok

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Annie Dupont
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2016

impeccable tres satisfaite comme toujours

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fernand
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2016

eindelijk aangekomen meer dan 30 dagen onderweg maar voor de rest zijn het goede stevige halsbanden genoeg verlicht alleen spijtig dat het op batterijen is was makkelijker geweest als je de halsbanden terug elke keer kon opladen

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest