English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (73 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Feb 28, 2016

a very very nice earring ..looks awesome!!!!!!! a very very nice earring ..looks awesome!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 03, 2016

I am soooo happy with this! I am wearing it right now! :) its perfect and beautiful and got here within a month! :) I am soooo happy with this! I am wearing it right now! :) its perfect and beautiful and got here within a month! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 13, 2015

beautiful and fits perfectly :) beautiful and fits perfectly :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 11, 2015

It finally came. Its a beautiful piece that Ill enjoy wearing. It finally came. Its a beautiful piece that Ill enjoy wearing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 02, 2015

It got here really quick.Thanks It got here really quick.Thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 26, 2014

Cute and gorgeous. I love wearing it and its very comfortable. Cute and gorgeous. I love wearing it and its very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 08, 2014

nice ear cuff, very edgy looking and good quality nice ear cuff, very edgy looking and good quality

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 04, 2014

Beautiful jewelry, very happy to wear it! Fast delivery! Beautiful jewelry, very happy to wear it! Fast delivery!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 31, 2014

Fits very nicely and looks cool. Fits very nicely and looks cool.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 06, 2014

Beautiful, beautiful earcuff. Sits comfortably on your ear. Beautiful, beautiful earcuff. Sits comfortably on your ear.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest